We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 09:00 - 17:00
Save
  
Ways to Experience Octopus Sailing Charters
from US$64.99
More Info
from US$79.99
More Info
from US$1,098.00
More Info
from US$115.00
More Info
Reviews (1,731)
Filter reviews
1,731 results
Traveller rating
1,535
120
33
18
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,535
120
33
18
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews octopus captain jethro sunset cruise donuts card tricks sandwiches private charter champagne brunch boca catalina great sailing snorkeling trip friendly crew drinks and snacks small boat beautiful sunset boat ride these guys
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
85 - 90 of 1,731 reviews
Reviewed 19 May 2021

Awesome experience! This was my favorite part of my trip. The catamaran is the perfect size, the food and drinks were great, and the snorkeling was unbelievable. Our guides Jethro and Jose were fantastic. They were very knowledgeable about the island and the specific snorkel spots we went to. They were nice and fun and made the trip very enjoyable. I highly recommend this excursion!

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank 732alannahs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2021

We do this boat ride almost every year. The crew is very friendly & experienced. Julie is lovely and provides quick service. Jose does mind-boggling card tricks, and should be working at a large venue.
Great sail, as always!

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank M6107UXkrisb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2021

Best thing ever! There were 10 of us and we had an absolute blast!! Jose guided us and made sure we knew what to do. Jose was so much fun and had the best personality. I would highly recommend if you’re coming to Aruba put this as an absolute must do
on your to do list and be sure to get Jose as your guide.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank 182cheriem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2021 via mobile

Jose was extremely helpful and very very kind . The experience was perfection . Jose showed us exactly where to go how to use the donut boat . Everything was much better then expected . Beyond expectations. Thank you Jose for being so informative, kind , and extremely helpful !! Can’t wait to go back !!

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank A6626FWericap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2021 via mobile

We really enjoyed our time with the crew. They were energetic, had personality, and felt really comfortable with them.

You get a lot for the money.

Snorkeling, a lot drinks ( not really strong but you can’t complain), and they brought food out a few times.

They staff helps take pictures and leaves you to just enjoy your experience.

We seen a lot of boats out and to me the others were just too crowded. We enjoyed having a smaller party on board and it made it so that everyone e felt comfortable with each other.

I would def go again and recommend you give them a shot also

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank DNeal32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews