We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,394)
Filter reviews
1,394 results
Traveller rating
1,083
239
44
13
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,083
239
44
13
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kids club love playa home away from home pool aerobics day bed time share scott's brats within walking distance front row one bedroom unit timeshare owners year after year pool deck mini market the location is perfect dunkin donuts main pool
Filter
Updating list...
82 - 87 of 1,394 reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2018

Every single person at Playa Linda greets you. Its obvious that management treats their employees very well. The rooms are very clean and comfortable and the location is fabulous.. They have an adult pool as well as another for families which is an update from a couple of years ago.

Room Tip: great views in every room
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Elisa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2018

I have been a timeshare owner at this resort for 35 years and enjoy it every time we visit. The staff are great and many have been there for 20 years or longer. Keeping the resort current and up to date are just one of the areas that management focuses on. In addition to all of the Beach Attendants, who are fabulous, one particular young man, Mario Tromp, at the front desk went above and beyond to ensure that our visit was perfect. We look forward to this trip every year.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Annie123421
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2018 via mobile

I took Zumba, ball exercise, and water aerobics with Kelly Moreno while I was away. She taught a great class very attentive and kept class fun while sneaking in a work out. Can’t wait to come back next year!

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank Danielle P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018

Very nice, just old. Two things broke in our unit that needed repairs. could use some updating in the units. They are putting in all new king size beds in all the units while we were there. Bring lots of $$ for food. Expensive to EAT.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank Wanderer736524
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018

Traveled to Aruba 37 years ago, nothing around the the windmill and one hotel. Traveled again with a friend who owns 2 weeks at the Playa Linda last year and again this past July. I ended up buying a week. Loved it so much! My happy place

Stayed: July 2018
Thank Diane M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews