We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great villa !”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool view from deck Front balcony from deck
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
Pool view from deck
Front balcony from deck
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 4
Bedroom 2 en-suite
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 2
View from below
Bedroom 2 balcony
View up driveway
Pool
Pool and sea view
Pool and English Harbour
View kitchen through to lounge
Kitchen
Bedroom 1
Pool loungers, summerhouse in background
Lounge through to kitchen
Bedroom 1
Lounge through to kitchen
Lounge through to kitchen
Bedroom 3/4 bathroom
Bedroom 4
Kitchen
Bedroom 4/3 shower
Pool looking up to villa
Bedroom 3 view from private balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
English Harbour, Saint Paul Parish, Antigua, Antigua and Barbuda

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Nicolas G
Gustavia, St. Barthelemy
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great villa !”
Reviewed 12 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We were In Antigua for 5 days at the end of May, and the Fareside house was perfect for our stay!
Nathan and Clare were very nice and helpful.
The house is very spacious and the view is spectacular from the Terrasse.
We will certainly go back again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jun 2016
Thank you Nico,
It was a pleasure having you to stay. Please come back anytime. Nathan.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mac0813
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Stunning views and everything you want in a holiday!”
Reviewed 2 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016

We loved staying at Farside House Villa, it was perfect for 8 of us and for all ages from Granny to Grandchildren. My brother was delighted too as he'd just rowed the Atlantic and we were only a few minutes away from Nelson's Dockyard. The villa was cleaned every day by an ubtrusive housemaid and the managers met our every whim providing all the information we needed, a house phone, the groceries we required when arriving and a lovely welcome with personal touches. We highly recommend this villa and though there is a steep driveway up to it our rental car had no problem. We would love to come back to this villa.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The superb views, amenity to beach, proximity of Nelson's Dockyard/English Harbour
Liked least: Villa set on hillside which provides gorgeous views but quite a steep driveway. Not a problem for us.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Mar 2016
Thank you, it was a pleasure to have you staying at Farside House.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James I
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mr”
Reviewed 18 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016

My family had a wonderful 10 day stay at far side house, photos don't do it justice and Nathan was a very welcoming and helpful host

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Feb 2016
Thank you James. You guys were a pleasure to have as guests. We hope to see you back again one day.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$500
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing