We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
US$274
US$198
View deal
Booking.comUS$198
Hotels.comUS$198
eDreamsUS$198
FindHotelUS$198
PricelineUS$198
ZenHotels.comUS$274
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (532)
Filter reviews
532 results
Traveller rating
310
161
33
21
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
310
161
33
21
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dickenson bay salt plage rented a car palm trees antigua village self catering sandals resort rum punch shirley heights kitchenette bedroom balcony tamu island caribbean paradise toaster
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 532 reviews
Reviewed 20 February 2021

Everything was excellent: the room, the service, the reception, the people, the beach and the food was superior. Very relaxing place to be right at the beach. My daughter loves sunsets and got really nice pictures. The location is also good, near town and the airport. The beach is kept clean throughout and it is long enough to have a nice walk. Most importantly, there are protocols in place to keep everyone save.

Room tip: New room, blackouts curtains, and without noise for a good sleep.
Date of stay: January 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank jariasegura
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neil Forrester, Sales at Siboney Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2021

We are so happy that you can't wait to come back to visit us. It sounds as though you had a really nice and relaxing stay. We much hope that it will inspire others to do the same.
Many thanks for sharing your wonderful experience..

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2021

Hotel staff very courteous and professional. Best place enjoying Dikenson’s Bay one of Antigua’s best spot. Hotel facilities are second to none and the privilege of Restaurant and floating Tikky Bar. Lots of amenities nearby. Loved it.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank X8460XGorlandog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neil Forrester, Sales at Siboney Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2021

Dear Orlando, In these difficult times our staff make a special effort to ensure that all our guests have a wonderful experience both in the hotel and at the salt Plage restaurant. We are currently making many improvements to make sure that the hotel facilities are state of the art, we have new suites, a new gym and very soon a new reception area and dedicated spa building. Glad you loved it all and hope to see you again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2021

My wife and I stayed at Siboney recently with our 5 year old daughter and loved it. The staff are super friendly and very helpful and Salt Plage restaurant is great for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Plenty of other great choices close by too - Ana's, Stella's, Casa Roots and Bella Vita are all brilliant and worth checking out.
The beach is what makes this place special though - it's quite small, but sheltered and is perfect for the little ones to run around and enjoy themselves.

Room tip: Make sure you request one of the new rooms rather than a refurbished one.
Date of stay: December 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jaselli5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neil Forrester, Sales at Siboney Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 20 January 2021

Siboney Beach Club is such a great place for kids, the beach is sheltered and a safe place for them to enjoy themselves. We are glad your daughter enjoyed it so much.

We are pleased that you took the time to try out our restuarant and also several of the other local restaurants in the area.

We look forward to having you back with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2021

We recently spent 10 nights at this lovely little gem. The hotel is boutique style right on the beautiful dickenson bay. What really makes this hotel special has to be the staff. The staff are supper friendly and efficient, nothing is too much trouble and (unusual for the Caribbean ) everything is super fast. Tamu the hotel receptionist, made our holiday seamless. We wanted a car, the hotel had them on site , keys in our hands in seconds.. pizza , she had the amazing Italian restaurant on the phone as I was finishing the sentence. The restaurant attached to the hotel is outstanding, it’s hard to eat elsewhere. If you want to switch off and completely relax and unwind. This is the place for you . We had the recently renovated 2 bed apartment with huge balcony overlooking the sea, it extends to a 3 bed and has a large island, kitchen. We can’t wait to return.

Room tip: 2 rooms offered , go for the recently refurbished
Date of stay: December 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Cocoboy29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neil Forrester, Sales at Siboney Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 20 January 2021

We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with others. I see that you were one of the first to stay in our two bedroom ocean view suite, it is really well situated just above the beach. The sound of the waves must be really soothing.
We look forward to having you back with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2020

This review is long over do, but better late than never for this little gem!! First, let's get the obvious out of the way, Antigua and Barbuda is a beautiful country and I can't wait to return. My mother and I stayed at the hotel for 4 days and though the time was short, our vacation was everything we expected it to be and more. Located directly on the beach, we had amazing scenic views, great food and felt safe and comfortable at the hotel. Our stay was even more memorable because of the amazing staff at this hotel. From beginning to end, the staff went above and beyond to meet our needs and expectations, they were very helpful and super friendly, especially Lorenzo and Sizzla, who although was super busy around the hotel, always made time to address any minor issues we had in our room, like the time when we had low water pressure or when our door was stuck. They were always there to help when we needed them the most. They even provided us with information about the Island and accompanied us to some of Antigua's most popular places to visit. They really made our vacation memorable and I honestly can't say enough good things about this hotel and it's staff. Our trip was truly amazing and my mom and I are very appreciative to everyone who made our vacation at Siboney hotel one of the best and we can't wait to return!

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TheIsleofSaba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews