We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (425)
Filter reviews
425 results
Traveller rating
249
126
31
14
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
249
126
31
14
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscoconut grove restaurantliving roomdickenson baysmall hotelcleaning ladies areboutique hotellong baystove toprented a carthird floorminutes from the airportcaribbean seatropical paradisesandals resortrum punchnelson's dockyardshirley heights
Filter
Updating list...
141 - 146 of 425 reviews
Reviewed 3 November 2015

We have returned to Siboney 3 years in a row. It feels like our home on Antigua. The resorts are all lovely, but this little place has a special charm of its own. We love it. Well designed spaces, spacious and airy. Fresh flower bouquets on the coffee table of the living/dining room. It's just overall lovely.

Room Tip: The bedrooms are air conditioned; the kitchenette hallway, bathroom, and livingroom are cooled by fans and ocean breezes off the balcony. Wi-fi is good.
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Audrey S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tonyjohnson, Owner at Siboney Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2015

Dear Friends,
It is my great good fortune, and pleasure, to live in, and be the owner/manager of, a boutique hotel set on a fabulous beach in the delightful Caribbean island of Antigua. And the pleasure is compounded time and again, and again, by the repeating visits of guests who become friends.
Thank you Audrey and Roland.
Tony and crew.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2015

Loved the Hotel, Staff and beach. The restaurant was closed for renovations while I was there but the bar was open and good service was had from everyone. If you need a taxi ask the staff to call Martin who looked after me while I was there.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 798ian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2015 via mobile

Haven't stayed at the hotel but visited the beach here on a holiday . This beach is pure heaven - just stunning !! My paradise . Beautifully peaceful and secluded beautiful views and water so beautiful I just couldn't take my eyes off it - only slight downside is a local tried his luck charging us for use of a sun lounger ( they weren't actually owned by him - luckily we didn't pay him but keep your wits about you) . Other than this this place truly is heaven

Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank billygoat012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2015

Short walk to sea for early morning swim. Lovely beach. Local restaurants good but a quite expensive but are very convenient for cocktails on the beach. Hire a car and you have the best spot on the island

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Trek41836
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2015

Stayed on third floor, garden view room. Lovely room, and enjoyed the little balcony amongst the flowers, watching lizards and hummingbirds. Good service, efficient. There was noise from the restaurant on the balcony, but even though it was a busy night, the music ended early. Not sure what other facilities on the resort, though. We only stayed one night this time. Taxi was $16US from airport.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank johnandsand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews