We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,239)
Filter reviews
2,239 results
Traveller rating
1,699
370
97
50
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,699
370
97
50
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cove suites palm restaurant rock cottage pelican house all inclusive plan wedding gazebo all inclusive option infinity pool cold towels rum punch kids club the general manager beach front mini bar beach bar steel band main restaurant
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
115 - 120 of 2,239 reviews
Reviewed 1 July 2019 via mobile

This by far has been the best resort we have ever stayed at.
The hotel and grounds were absolutely stunning and well kept.
The cove suits were stunning and had beautiful sea views, and private pool.
All staff made us feel comfortable and welcome as soon as we arrived giving us cool towels for hands and a refreshing drink before taking our bags and showing us to our room.
The food was all beautiful and was all freshly cooked to perfection.
The water sports were brilliant.
Staff were lovely and friendly from start of holiday to finish.
I couldn’t recommend this resort any more we had the best honeymoon we could of dreamt for and we will most definitely be returning.
And highly recommend.
A true 5* resort and service
Thankyou

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 920jodiea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWTeam, Managing Director at Blue Waters Resort & Spa - Antigua, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2019

Dear 920jodiea,

An amazing contribution, thank you so much for the kind words. We are delighted your stay was memorable and you saw our true colours!

We hope to see you again very soon!

Regards,


Gary Randall

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2019 via mobile

Just packing on our last day and sad to leave this amazing hotel. We stayed 10 days which was perfect for us. We booked deluxe beachfront but on arrival were upgraded to the Cove suits. The spacious room and lovely view have made our holiday extra special. The restaurants have varied menu and all our meals where great. The staff are wonderful and so happy. Special thanks to Monique who cleaned our room and made us laugh. And to Robert from the water sports shack who is a cool guy and always has a smile. Best holiday

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank ness67London
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2019 via mobile

We love Blue Waters. It’s amazingly beautiful and the staff are all wonderful. They have a way of making you feel special and cared for in a way we’ve never found at any other hotel. Food is plentiful and on the whole very good. This year we had a beachfront deluxe room in 100 block, which although not huge is beautifully decorated and has possibly the best view of the resort. We’ve just returned from our third visit and are already planning our return. If you’re looking for rest and relaxation in stunning surroundings look no further. Would recommend All Inclusive not least for the pleasure of consuming as many Coconut Crushes as you can mange. Thank you to everyone at Blue Waters for making our wedding last year and first anniversary return visit so very special. We love you guys!

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank auntieh22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2019

We spent 9 wonderful days at this fabulous hotel. The last time we stayed here was 30 years ago on our honeymoon and this time we were celebrating our 30th anniversary. It is a very special hotel. We stayed in block one and could hear the waves lapping on the shore; stunning views. The staff made our anniversary very special and we had a wonderful champagne breakfast at the gazebo overlooking the bay. Food in the hotel was good, and we loved the fact that we could eat in all the different restaurants (you need to book 2 days in advance). The Cove restaurant is just lovely, open air overlooking the sea. The all-inclusive option is definitely worth it and you can enjoy the fabulous cocktails. The gardens are stunning and it is worth doing the garden tour. We hope to return to this lovely place soon

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Welshrarebit26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2019 via mobile

My wife and I spent an entire week and it could not have been better! The grounds are beautiful. Everything you need is there, multiple pools, awesome beaches, multiple restaurants and bars, all made better by an awesome staff! From the moment you arrive to the moment you leave, we were well treated wonderfully. I wanted to especially thank Gina (executive assistant manger) and Tramain (Bartender) for the going above and beyond for my wife! The only negative was that we had to leave. Thank you Blue Waters for a wonderful vacation!

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank David P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews