We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (126)
Filter reviews
126 results
Traveller rating
84
20
12
2
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
84
20
12
2
8
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 126 reviews
Reviewed 26 July 2018

The hotel was new decorated and well maintained and clean. There were not too many visitors. The Manager and Staff was very friendly and always quick to respond. We really had amazing time there. The time passed so quick away but we definitely come to Mood Beach Hotel again, highly Recommended.

Room Tip: Quiet and lovely rooms
  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank paul22072018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MoodBeach, Genel Müdür at Mood Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback. It was a great pleasure to learn that we were able to create an enjoyable and convenient stay for you. We are happy that we achieved the right result

We are looking forward to welcoming you again in our resort.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017

Decent city hotel - close to the tourist centre of the city and close (short walk) to the beach. Rooms are clean and quite nice but it would be much better if there were just two beds in a double room (or one queens bed) instead of three…
Breakfasts and dinners are below any acceptable level.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jzamo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017 via mobile

It's just a hotel which is located at the walking distance to the famous Altinkum beach and you can rest in clean and tidy room. Rooms are minimal yet tidy and clean. Breakfast is only to break your feast. Staff is kind. If you're looking for a hotel just to spend the night properly, this is one of the suitable ones.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank SkyTurk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2017

Recently renovated therefore clean and fresh. Breakfast was simple but fresh everyday. Staff was helpful throughout our (me and friends from London ) stay. Definitely recommend it and will come back again with friends.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank goksenaydin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2016

100 meters from the sea but at the same time calm and quiet, with private atmosphere,
quick access to the wide beach and to Didim’s day & night entertainment & shopping center as the hotel is situated nearby at the end of the main touristic promenade in the town and just opposite a local bus stop
Around a lot of shops, other hotels, pubs and bars

Stayed: September 2016, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank agnieszkad163
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews