We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$58
PricelineUS$58
Expedia.comUS$58
TravelocityUS$58
Orbitz.comUS$58
Trip.comUS$69
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (201)
Filter reviews
201 results
Traveller rating
117
63
16
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
117
63
16
3
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 201 reviews
Reviewed 15 October 2018

This hotel is in the middle of an industrial estate on the outskirts of the lovely town of Montecatini Terme ,I can only assume the tariff was low . The room looked very nice with a nice bathroom ,however there were unidentified stains on the carpet ,the air conditioning did not work and the staff were less than helpful I would not recommend this hotel

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank jillmunslow1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2018

overnight stay as part of LEGER trip Surprised to find it in middle of factory sight with only buildings as views but no complaints at all at this very clean and comfortable hotel evening meal excellent

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank colin b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2018

No real problems with hotel just it was in the middle of nowhere, even our leger tour drivers couldnt find it and went up and down the same bit of road 4 times. Leger must wonder why they have so many toll fees to pay that day lol.
Didnt see much of the staff as only a stop over, those we did see seemed ok.
Food was best of the tour well evening meal was only thing was we had to use same cutlery for a couple of courses of the meal - strange.
Rooms were modern and comfortable - good nights sleep no noise around as the industrial estate was deserted.
just an average hotel really - view from our room shows 'a marsh' which tour guide said has lots of birds there, we didnt see any.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dee C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2018 via mobile

Stayed here as part of a Ledger trip for one night. It is next to a 'factory' but we were pleasantly surprised. The evening meal was the best of the trip. The room was fine and the bathroom modern and large. The 'courtyard' area had a very good vibe and was enjoyable for after dinner drinks and socialising. The staff were very pleasant.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Annie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2018 via mobile

I stayed in room 215. It was roomy, and the bathroom in particular was huge! Plugs were near beds as well as further away from beds, and there were plenty of them. The bed was nice and large, however, it didn’t have a proper duvet - only a sheet and some sort of bedspread over it. The wifi did not work in my room - room 215 - so I had to go downstairs to reception if I wanted to use it. The evening meal was nice enough, as was the breakfast, although the sausages, eggs and bacon weren’t very warm. Still, it was ok. I had a peaceful night’s sleep. It was fine for an overnight stop.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank meinirann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews