We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
8 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$584
View deal
Hotels.com
US$584
View deal
Booking.com
US$574
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
eDreamsUS$574
PricelineUS$574
Orbitz.comUS$584
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (828)
Filter reviews
828 results
Traveller rating
626
137
34
17
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
626
137
34
17
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews outdoor shower breakfast and lunch plunge pool our honeymoon every meal main building changed daily rum punch a la carte mini bar relaxing holiday total relaxation sun loungers laid back fresh fish the cottages your partner
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 828 reviews
Reviewed 7 June 2021

We arrived late May and left early June. From the moment we arrived to the resort we were greeted by security. The staff was very welcoming! We had no complaints of any of them! The location of the resort is beautiful. We had a private plunge pool which we are very glad we paid a little extra for. The bed was pretty comfortable and the room was clean. The lighting sometimes was very dim but nothing horrible. The rooms were pretty private from neighbors. I would definitely recommend staying here! The food was amazing!! And lots of variety. We loved it here!

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Erika V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chiquira, Guest Relations at Keyonna Beach Resort Antigua (All Inclusive), responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2021

Dear Erika V,

Thank you for taking the time on sharing your comments regarding your recent stay at the Keyonna Beach Resort for making us part of your vacation. Moreover, we are glad that your overall experience was positive where you were able to enjoy many aspects of our property and our service. .

Please be sure that your satisfaction is our main goal and that your comments and suggestions are very important to us.

Warmest regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2021

This is a small quiet and very friendly resort for beach lovers with direct access to the beautiful sandy beach from your comfortable well equipped cottage.
The perfect location for your wedding or honeymoon.
Staff could not be more accommodating.
This resort has everything for a relaxing and romantic holiday

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank 1adrian56
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chiquira, Guest Relations at Keyonna Beach Resort Antigua (All Inclusive), responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2021

Dear 1adrian56,

It is great to read your positive review, we thank for taking the time to share it with us, we are pleased that you enjoyed our facilities and services.

We appreciate the recognition to the exceptional service from team members as this is what we aim for, to always create unique and extraordinary vacation experiences for our guests.

Thank you for your recommendation and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warmest regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2021

I stayed at this resort for 10 days (21-30 of May). The hotel itself is quite nice - mostly individual cottages and a few standard rooms. It was very well taken care of by the ground staff. The beach was immaculate and the plunge pool was very nice to have and used daily!
The drinks selection is varied, you will find something to suit you. I enjoyed the local beer!
The staff is very friendly and catered to your every need; just need to ask and it will be given to you.
The room itself was always very clean (please note, only outdoor showers available - and fun to use) and quite spacious. It's a bit on the dark side (because of the dark woods used) and the lighting didn't quite help, but you'll get used to it.
The food was overall good. However, I didn't get to enjoy the local dishes Antigua is known for - the pepperpot, ducana, conch, black pineapple (only regular pineapple was served, and trust me, it's so different than the black pineapple; fail in comparison) fungie, goat water etc. There is so much Antigua is known for when it comes to food/fruits/vegetables, but was missing from the menu. Add more of these, please!
Overall, recommend it!

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank VesperGirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chiquira, Guest Relations at Keyonna Beach Resort Antigua (All Inclusive), responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2021

Dear VesperGirl,

Thank you for sharing your feedback on your recent stay with us. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your experience at the Keyonna Beach Resort.

Your opinion is very important for us, as is the best way to know the perception of our guests. We have made a detailed report and it has been shared with our department heads to be reviewed, please be sure that we will follow up them accordingly.


We look forward to welcome you back in a near future and have the opportunity to enhance your experience.

Warmest regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2021

Came here for our honeymoon and it was beautiful. The staff were so friendly, welcoming, and the food was insanely good. Fresh bread, fresh french toast, smoked salmon breakfast (my fav), so many healthy options beyond the usual island fried options. We had a private pool on the beach, and it was so intimate and relaxing. The front desk was helpful to us at all times. The only small thing I didn't like was our mini-bar was only restocked once, we had to ask for the second restock, and then wasn't stocked again (5 nights), so we had to continuously go up to the bar for our all inclusive drinks if the staff didn't swing by our pool area/room. The flowers and rainforest scenery around the resort was beautiful and the daily visits from the cats at meal time was super fun. They provided bug spray which was a huge plus, and we watched the sunset on the beach every-night with the chairs they have for each visitor. Beautiful resort, beautiful staff, and had a great week.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Jennifer Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chiquira, Guest Relations at Keyonna Beach Resort Antigua (All Inclusive), responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2021

Dear kawasakijen

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience at Keyonna Beach Resort.

It is wonderful to know that you were able to enjoy a fantastic honeymoon with great facilities, comfortable accommodation, and scenery . We will continue to work on the mentioned point about minibar restock for a better service.

We remain at your service and look forward to welcome you back.

Warmest regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2021

This paradise was 1 of the best experiences I ever had! As a couple the Byrom’s had a great time, we received our massage and dinner on the beach! Our cottage was amazing our own pool and we can walk straight out to the beach.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank hashanb12021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chiquira, Guest Relations at Keyonna Beach Resort Antigua (All Inclusive), responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2021

Dear hashanb12021,

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to host you at the Keyonna Beach Resort and for sharing your feedback with us.

We are looking forward to welcoming you soon again.

Warmest regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews