We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$584
View deal
Booking.com
US$574
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$584
View deal
eDreamsUS$574
PricelineUS$574
TravelocityUS$584
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (828)
Filter reviews
828 results
Traveller rating
626
137
34
17
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
626
137
34
17
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews outdoor shower breakfast and lunch plunge pool our honeymoon every meal main building changed daily rum punch a la carte mini bar relaxing holiday total relaxation sun loungers laid back fresh fish the cottages your partner
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 828 reviews
Reviewed 28 May 2021

Came here for our honeymoon and it was beautiful. The staff were so friendly, welcoming, and the food was insanely good. Fresh bread, fresh french toast, smoked salmon breakfast (my fav), so many healthy options beyond the usual island fried options. We had a private pool on the beach, and it was so intimate and relaxing. The front desk was helpful to us at all times. The only small thing I didn't like was our mini-bar was only restocked once, we had to ask for the second restock, and then wasn't stocked again (5 nights), so we had to continuously go up to the bar for our all inclusive drinks if the staff didn't swing by our pool area/room. The flowers and rainforest scenery around the resort was beautiful and the daily visits from the cats at meal time was super fun. They provided bug spray which was a huge plus, and we watched the sunset on the beach every-night with the chairs they have for each visitor. Beautiful resort, beautiful staff, and had a great week.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Jennifer Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chiquira, Guest Relations at Keyonna Beach Resort Antigua (All Inclusive), responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2021

Dear kawasakijen

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience at Keyonna Beach Resort.

It is wonderful to know that you were able to enjoy a fantastic honeymoon with great facilities, comfortable accommodation, and scenery . We will continue to work on the mentioned point about minibar restock for a better service.

We remain at your service and look forward to welcome you back.

Warmest regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2021

This paradise was 1 of the best experiences I ever had! As a couple the Byrom’s had a great time, we received our massage and dinner on the beach! Our cottage was amazing our own pool and we can walk straight out to the beach.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank hashanb12021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chiquira, Guest Relations at Keyonna Beach Resort Antigua (All Inclusive), responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2021

Dear hashanb12021,

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to host you at the Keyonna Beach Resort and for sharing your feedback with us.

We are looking forward to welcoming you soon again.

Warmest regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2021

We just returned from a week stay at Keyonna and wish we could've stayed longer. As other reviewers note, the location and beaches are perfectly serene and couldn't have been more tranquil and gorgeous. Keyonna is a real escape from it all, and everything from the rooms to the food are simply incredible - to a level I have never experienced at an all-inclusive (and probably never will). But the real gem of this place comes to the STAFF. We felt like we made life-long friends with the staff at Keyonna - I cannot say enough about how warm, friendly and genuine everyone is. They took care of my husband when he felt under the weather and could not do enough to make us feel at home. Shout out to SENDY-ANN (the superhero) for running out to the shop to get gatorade!! Honestly I wish I could give a hug to everyone who works here....Clint, Francine, Seth, Ruel, Davina, Tyrone, Odeal, Dwayna, Clifford, Antonie, Chef Kay, Jocelyn & the massage crew, Mr. Simpson at the gate. WE LOVE YOU GUYS! Don't even look at another resort in Antigua. I promise you will not be disappointed.

Room tip: Every room is fantastic and steps to the beach!
Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank 916jacyb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chiquira, Guest Relations at Keyonna Beach Resort Antigua (All Inclusive), responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2021

Dear 916jacyb,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with us and for giving us the opportunity to host you and create a fabulous vacation for you. It is wonderful to know that you were able to enjoy a fantastic stay, with great facilities, comfortable accommodation, and delicious offerings and with the excellent attention and service from the entire staff.

Thank you for your recommendation and we will be delighted on having you back very soon for another extraordinary vacation.

Warmest regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2021

Keyonna was perfect. After a 45min taxi shuttle you find yourself in a very secluded little spot on one of the calmest beaches in Antigua. The beach is amazing, you have your own cabana which is needed with the strength of the sun there. I highly recommend getting a cottage with the plunge pool, it was nice to have after the sun goes down and chill before dinner. Clint, Clifford and Sendy are amazing at helping with any trips or day travel. Highly recommend the Adventure Xtreme Antigua boat tour, we felt like we saw the entire island on that one boat trip, we also swam with the stingrays. Golf was not worth it as it is dry season and the grass was completely burnt out, but would be fun in wetter season. Overall, we never want to go back somewhere as there is so much to see in the world, but this would be one place we will go back to.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jonathan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chiquira, Guest Relations at Keyonna Beach Resort Antigua (All Inclusive), responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2021

Dear Jonathan B,

Many thanks for your kind review and for staying at the Ketonna Beach Resort. I am happy to hear that our services made such a positive impression, delivering to a great resort experience throughout your stay. I will certainly share your feedback with the team and they will pleased to hear this as well.

Thank you once again for choosing to stay with us and we hope to welcome you back on your next visit to the island.

Warmest regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2021

This property was beautiful and everything was very clean. We heard the property was located on one of the best beaches on the island. The food was fantastic with a different diner menu every night. Beyond expectations for the cost. Most of all the staff was amazing - kind and always attentive. I would go back here in a heartbeat!

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank veronicamgon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chiquira, Guest Relations at Keyonna Beach Resort Antigua (All Inclusive), responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2021

Dear veronicamgon,

Thank you for choosing Keyonna Beach Resort.

We are very happy to know that we were able to exceed your high expectations and that you were pleased with our facilities and services but also by the excellent service provided by our team members who make sure you both had an amazing stay with us.

We very much appreciate your recommendation and we hope to see you again very soon.

Warmest regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews