We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
10 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$464
Booking.comUS$464
eDreamsUS$464
PricelineUS$464
Orbitz.comUS$464
TravelocityUS$464
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (772)
Filter reviews
772 results
Traveller rating
575
134
33
17
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
575
134
33
17
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews outdoor shower breakfast and lunch plunge pool our honeymoon every meal main building changed daily rum punch a la carte mini bar relaxing holiday total relaxation sun loungers laid back fresh fish the cottages your partner
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
196 - 201 of 772 reviews
Reviewed 21 June 2018 via mobile

My husband and I just returned from Keyonna Beach Resort for our 25th anniversary and had a wonderful and relaxing time! The rooms and outdoor shower were perfect and good and drinks delicious. Everyone is so friendly and helpful...there is honestly nothing negative to say about this place!!! We have been almost everywhere in the Caribbean and this is our favorite...we will be back!!!
Thank you for an amazing vacation!

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Robin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018

We recently returned from our 10 night Honeymoon stay at Keyonna on 13 June 18 and found it be be everything and more then we could have dreamed of. The location was perfect right on the beach only 30 feet from the end of our Bali bed to the sea. There were humming birds right outside our bedroom everyday. We opted for the plunge pool which was without a doubt the best thing we could have done, we were in room 41 and it was perfect definitely worth the extra money. We really enjoyed the outdoor showers plenty of hot water and quite fun showering with the tree lizards which seemed to join us every evening. Very rustic feel and authentic. Bed was really comfortable with great pillows. Lots of seating area outside our room and the privacy was great with no interruptions . What can I say about the food but fantastic. The breakfast is served to you and there are specials on everyday. The lunches are great and plenty of choice. You can have lunch served on your Bali bed if you choose too. The evening meal was perfect portion sizes and extremely tasty especially the local fish dishes. There was a good selection of wine with your meal. There was entertainment every other night from singers to steel band. There was plenty of cocktails to choose from. The staff couldn't do enough for you they were so attentive to your needs, too many to name but Sandy and Ordeal were very good and Clint was extremely friendly. The wifi we found to be spot on had no problems with it at all. We would recommend not using the taxis as we found the buses to be very good and costing as little as £1 where as a taxi to St Johns would be about £40 plus you get to see more of the island and the locals are really friendly and helpful. This place is ideal for relaxing it was a little piece of paradise especially with all the wildlife. Pelicans flying over the sea while eating your breakfast. Yellow breast birds pinching your sugar from your table and we saw Leatherback turtles hatch and return to the sea you don't see that on Southport beach lol...all in all we give this a 10 out of 10. Thank you all at Keyonna for making it a wonderful honeymoon much love James and Karen

Room tip: Room 41 with plunge pool perfect location opposite the sea.
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank kp20092018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2018

We choose Keyonna because we wanted a peaceful, relaxing and beautiful experience for our honeymoon. From the moment we walked in until the very moment we left, there was an abundance of hospitality. When we first walked in the view of the never-ending Caribean sea took our breath away. We automatically knew this place was going to be great.

The room-
When we booked we were aiming for a cottage with a plunge pool but they were sold out. Instead we chose the main building in room 22. Our room faced the beach and was better than what we expected. The room and the bathroom were HUGE. The outside showers were an incredible add-on and also faced the beach as well. The room didn't have a tv but you don't even realize it because of how beautiful your surroundings are and your company is just so much better.

Food and drinks-
The food was so delicious every single day. The breakfast and lunch menu were the same but had many different options to choose from. We were given the option to eat on the beach everyday and we did just that. Dinner was a al carte and the menu was different all 7 days we were there. Dinner was also paired with wine and some nights with live entertainment. The bar was great with tons of options and great drink menu.

The staff-
We have never encountered a group of staff members like Keyonna. They were so helpful, so sweet, so thoughtful, so caring, and always felt like part of a big family. One member who stood out was Acari! Acari lit up every room he walked in. He provided the beach service, always made sure our cups were filled and always brought our lunch to the beach. We also did the nature walk with Acari and it was great and informative. On another day he set us up with a car service as we spent the day in the city. He was just so attentive and we loved him.

The Grounds-
The beach was clean, quiet, and just so beautiful. Everything was always clean everywhere. There were more than enough bali beds for everyone. The pool was also pretty clean. We went in there everyday. The main space overlooked the sea and you didn't want to miss a sunset.

Leaving Keyonna felt as if we participated in a spiritual retreat. We felt so connected and so refreshed. So relaxed we have had a hard time adjusting to this New york City fast life.

Keyonna, Thank you so much for being so perfect for us. We loved you! Can't wait to go back.

Room tip: Any room is good except for the back of the main building which doesn't have much of a view
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Irene G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2018

Customer Service:
A very heartfelt thank you to the incredible Keyonna Beach Staff (Lisa, Victoria, Sandy, Acari, Jameel, Aldridge, Clint, Davina, Tayjah, Tyrone, and Odeal). In all my years of extensive travel I have never met a more dedicated and special group of hosts. They take customer satisfaction to a whole different level with total individual accountability for your experience and satisfaction. You request something once and your preferences are remembered and provided without asking. (Club soda with 4 limes). These are exceptional people who give it their all and it shows.

Food:
Really great food not just for a resort but in general. The chefs at Keyonna provide an excellent selection of creative gourmet dishes featuring lots of local flavors and fresh ingredients. We ate incredible fish (Blue Marlin, Wahoo, Kingfish, Snapper) caught fresh everyday. The salads were delicious made with locally grown vegetables and full of color and flavor. Deserts were always a fun surprise and special treat (coconut panacotta). Portions were just right and there was a lovely afternoon tea daily with freshly baked muffins, breads, finger sandwiches, and fruit.

Room
My wife and I were here for our 20th wedding anniversary and our intention for this trip was to have quiet relaxation in a upscale secluded environment. We stayed in cottage 46 with a private plunge pool, deck and porch right on the beach which offered exactly that. The outdoor shower was amazing, and the ability to hear the waves at night, and enjoy such privacy in the Caribbean was really a unique experience. The decor is comfortable, rustic but tasteful with a real West Indies feel. Plenty of places to sit, lounge, sip a cocktail, have morning coffee, watch the sunset, take a nap, sun etc. Lisa made our room experience extra special with her personal touches and warmth.

Overall Resort:
This is an ideal place for couples who want a quiet relaxing romantic getaway with first class service, gourmet food, and pristine beach in a rustic Caribbean hideaway.

Room tip: Cottage with plunge pool is a really special experience.
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank ianandjill2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2018 via mobile

My family (older parents, brother, in-laws) stayed here while my husband and I stayed in another location on the island. We came over to Keyonna several times to meet up with our relatives and during our visit the Keyonna staff treated us like family. We dined, swam, and were event treated to the wonderful cuisine complementary of the restore. My husband will be back to Antigua and we WILL stay at Keyonna next time. You will not find better hospitality!!

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Audra R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews