We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Booking.com
Vio.com
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Vesa62
Tampere, Finland
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 7 Jan 2020
Date of stay: December 2019
Room Tip: Huone kannattaa varata linnan puolelta. Tällaista pääsee harvoin kokemaan.
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
castlespawagenkull, Director of Sales at Castle Spa Wagenkull, responded to this review
Responded 9 Jan 2020
Dear Vesa! Thank You for Your feedback! It is so nice to read that You liked the hotelroom, spa and our restaurant. We try our best to offer our visitors a warm and cozy atmosphere. Hopefully You can visit us again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
  • Priceline
  • eDreams
  • ZenHotels.com
15.8 km from Castle Spa Wagenkull
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
15.5 km from Castle Spa Wagenkull
Bed
Booking.com
    16.2 km from Castle Spa Wagenkull
    Contact accommodation for availability.
    41.3 km from Castle Spa Wagenkull
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Suite bed
    Contact accommodation for availability.
    47.7 km from Castle Spa Wagenkull
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Contact accommodation for availability.
    41.5 km from Castle Spa Wagenkull
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Contact accommodation for availability.
    47.4 km from Castle Spa Wagenkull
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Twin room
    Booking.com
    • Priceline
    • Agoda.com
    32.8 km from Castle Spa Wagenkull
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Booking.com
    • Vio.com
    • ZenHotels.com
    0.0 km from Castle Spa Wagenkull
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Flowers are plentiful - here at the balcony
    Contact accommodation for availability.
    48.8 km from Castle Spa Wagenkull
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    View more hotels in Torva
    Reviews (34)
    Filter reviews
    34 results
    Traveller rating
    20
    7
    1
    4
    2
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    Traveller rating
    20
    7
    1
    4
    2
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviews made us feel nice restaurant castle spa hidden gem suite feeling privacy middle complex treatment
    Selected filters
    Filter
    Updating list...
    32 - 34 of 34 reviews
    Reviewed 28 August 2019
    Google Translation

    Room tip: Улучшенный номер или номер люкс
    Date of stay: June 2019
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Service
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    castlespawagenkull, Director of Sales at Castle Spa Wagenkull, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2020

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 9 June 2019
    Google Translation

    Date of stay: May 2019
    • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.