We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
eDreams
Travelocity
otelz.com
View all 8 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (122)
Filter reviews
122 results
Traveller rating
85
23
7
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
85
23
7
4
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 122 reviews
Reviewed 18 November 2019

Beautiful and authentic. Next to lake so it is easy to take a walk by the lake. Great rooms and breakfast. Managers are friendly and well educated. pet friendly so you can take your little friends with you. I would definitely stay next time and highly recommend it.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Utku H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 September 2019

The hotel is an "antigue" house called "konak" (house). the rooms are very well decorated. large room with large beds, big bathroom, good quality shampoo and soaps. the breakfast was rich in variety of natural foods. it was self-service and served in an balcony.

Date of stay: August 2019
Thank 701,258
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 August 2019 via mobile

We found Nis Hotel with an advice of a friend. When we arrive Egirdir we loved the city and the lake very much. The Hotel has been made in 1905 as a mansion of Eskiciler family. Years after it has been converted to a beatiful boutiqeu Hotel with couple of rooms. The rooms, sofa, common rest places have been restorated and decorated perfectly by keeping the originality.

Breakfast was very rich with different kind of cheeses, fruit, cakes and so on. The manager of the Hotel and all other staff was very helpful.
It’s clear that if we come once againg to Egirdir we accomodate again here.

Kindly note: The building under construction on left front of the Hotel is ugly and exceptionable to the city and defects the magnificent view of the Hotel. I do not understand how the local authority allowed such a construction. That construction is definetely not serving to Egirdir’s value.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank AAykutA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 August 2019 via mobile

Very well located in centre of the city, very clean rooms and helpful staff. It's on building with a nice touch of restoration, and you can feel the history inside. The rooms are big enough, and the bed is just perfect for sleeping. Strongly recommend

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 96hakand
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 May 2019

A lovely room that was a welcome surprise after a very long bus journey. Good sized bathroom with a large bed and well appointed room. We also had a very delicious breakfast at the property. The staff were all delightful and it was my favorite hotel of our tour.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank melissakarlin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews