We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$83
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/08/22
Hotels.com
US$83
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/08/22
otelz.com
US$79
View deal
TravelocityUS$83
FindHotel
eDreamsUS$80
View all 9 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (124)
Filter reviews
124 results
Traveller rating
87
23
7
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
87
23
7
4
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 124 reviews
Reviewed 25 August 2019 via mobile

We found Nis Hotel with an advice of a friend. When we arrive Egirdir we loved the city and the lake very much. The Hotel has been made in 1905 as a mansion of Eskiciler family. Years after it has been converted to a beatiful boutiqeu Hotel with couple of rooms. The rooms, sofa, common rest places have been restorated and decorated perfectly by keeping the originality.

Breakfast was very rich with different kind of cheeses, fruit, cakes and so on. The manager of the Hotel and all other staff was very helpful.
It’s clear that if we come once againg to Egirdir we accomodate again here.

Kindly note: The building under construction on left front of the Hotel is ugly and exceptionable to the city and defects the magnificent view of the Hotel. I do not understand how the local authority allowed such a construction. That construction is definetely not serving to Egirdir’s value.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank AAykutA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 20 August 2019 via mobile

Very well located in centre of the city, very clean rooms and helpful staff. It's on building with a nice touch of restoration, and you can feel the history inside. The rooms are big enough, and the bed is just perfect for sleeping. Strongly recommend

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 96hakand
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 2 May 2019

A lovely room that was a welcome surprise after a very long bus journey. Good sized bathroom with a large bed and well appointed room. We also had a very delicious breakfast at the property. The staff were all delightful and it was my favorite hotel of our tour.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank melissakarlin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 9 October 2018 via mobile

I spent two nights in this beautiful hotel just a few steps away from the lake in Egirdir. The room was comfortable, spotless clean and nicely furnished. The ambient is so quiet and everything is well organized.
Staff was super helpful and kind.
Breakfast was remarkable even considering Turkey high standards for the most important meal. Lots of choice and quality ingredients.
It's a perfect stop on the St Paul path or exploring the surrounding area for hiking.
One of the best in Turkey also for quality/price. Totally recommended.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Andrea F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 5 October 2018

Keep your expectations low, if you can succeed in this, it will be a nice experience.

The historical building has had a successful conversion into a hotel.
The lake is approximately 100 meters away, but the view is not unobstructed.

Non of the personnel has ever studied in hospitality or hotel management in school.
Maintenance is low, and when two rooms simultaneously complained about blocked sinks, the management preferred to blame the guests.

Hard cheese servings in the buffet breakfast were finely chopped. These can be described as one size bigger than shredded cheese , which can only be served with a spoon.

Room tip: Only two or three rooms have a limited lake view.
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank TA-User1011
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews