We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$126
US$121
View deal
SAVE US$5
Free cancellation until 24/06/21
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Booking.comUS$121
PricelineUS$121
HurbUS$126
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (77)
Filter reviews
77 results
Traveller rating
36
13
16
7
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
36
13
16
7
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews no elevator food was amazing great hotel stay there again cleanliness
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 77 reviews
Reviewed 10 September 2020

Great place to stay. Staff so helpful and pleasant, nothing was any trouble for them. Food was amazing and cleanliness was remarkable. We had booked for a weekend but ended up staying a week,so comfortable and Georgia, no matter how busy she was, constantly asked were we OK and other customers were asked too. Naomi and Lauren were always there, rushing about helping as much as they could. 'Great Team'. Definitely will be staying again!!!! Ten minutes to Derry, 15mins to The Beach!!! Great Thanks to Karen.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank carolineo55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2020

Nice hotel, although rooms were a little dated. There was no elevator, so be prepared to climb a steep staircase to your room. Nice large lounge. Rooms were very clean. Breakfast served in nice separate area. Lovely food. Staff very nice. Only drawback was trying to get a taxi. Limited service in this area.

Date of stay: July 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Lesley G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2020

Stayed here on Sat 7th of March and I must say from the food to the bar staff and even the security nothing was to much we had a great night of food and music and the bar manager Georgia was one of the most pleasant people iv ever met we will be back again #5stars

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank PaulG4572
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2020

My husband booked us in for the valentines deal. What can I say food was fantastic, room clean & comfortable. The staff were attentive & friendly. Had such a great nights crack in the bar with other patrons. Couldn’t recommend this place enough for a great romantic night away.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Ljdoch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2020

I stayed here last week with my son as we where up to visit family as they had recommended and we had a great time and food was amazing, staff were so friendly and breakfast was top class.. beds were so comfortable and hotel was top class, will do recommend to friends and family and I will definitely be back soon...

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Oliveoil223
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews