We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing”
Catamaran Lagoon 41fts Shared Boat
from U$ 230,00 per person/day
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Catamaran Lagoon 41fts Shared Boat
from U$ 230,00 per person/day
Enjoy this paradise with us Enjoy this paradise with us
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
Catamaran Lagoon 41fts Shared Boat
from U$ 230,00 per person/day
Enjoy this paradise with us
Enjoy this paradise with us
Enjoy this paradise with us
Enjoy this paradise with us
Catamaran Lagoon 40fts New Luxury Boat, Private Boat
from U$ 375,00 per person/day
Sailboat Jenneau Sun Odyssey 49fts Private Boat
U$ 700,00 x 02 persons
U$ 1200,00x 04 persons
Catamaran Leopard 47fts 
From U$ 225,00 per/person
Sailboat Jenneau Sun Odyssey 49fts Private Boat
U$ 700,00 x 02 persons
U$ 1200,00x 04 persons
Catamaran Lagoon 40fts New Luxury Boat, Private Boat
from U$ 375,00 per person/day
Sailboat from U$ 180,00 per person
Sailboat from U$ 180,00 per person
Discover paradise with us
Sailboat from U$ 150,00 per person day
Sailboat Jenneau Sun Odyssey 49fts Private Boat
U$ 700,00 x 02 persons
U$ 1200,00x 04 persons
Sailboat Jenneau Sun Odyssey 49fts Private Boat
U$ 700,00 x 02 persons
U$ 1200,00x 04 persons
Food onboard
Enjoy snorkeling in the beautiful corals
Enjoy snorkeling in the beautiful corals
Enjoy snorkeling in the mariner life
Enjoy snorkeling in the mariner life, with stingrays
Enjoy culture Guna Yala.
Enjoy culture Guna Yala.
Lagoon 42fts, New Catamaran 2019
Lagoon 42fts, New Catamaran 2019
Lagoon 42fts, New Catamaran 2019
Lagoon 42fts, New Catamaran 2019
Lagoon 42fts - cooking, New Catamaran 2019
Lagoon 42fts - living New Catamaran 2019
Lagoon 42fts - room New Catamaran 2019
Lagoon 42fts - room New Catamaran 2019
Lagoon 42fts - room New Catamaran 2019
Lagoon 42fts - bathroom New Catamaran 2019
Lagoon 42fts - bathroom New Catamaran 2019
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Boat house -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Carti Tupile, San Blas Islands, Guna Yala Region

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

KarstenI
Chaweng, Thailand
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed 15 March 2020 for a stay in February 2020

Sailboat Trips made it possible for us to get a really unique holiday experience. Profesional, kind, quick, cordial. Very, very good service San Blas is an amazing place, and we had the most amazing hosts. We spent two days on the L'Eclectik 2 with Mari and Chris; our first holiday on a boat. We therefore did not quite know what to expect. But no matter how high our expectations would have been, they were exceeded by far! San Blas is a true paradise, fantastic islands, crystal clear water, unspoiled nature and the always smiling Kuna people. But what made our stay really magical was the amazing company of Chris and Marie. They are fantastic hosts, making us feel truly welcome and at home from the very minute we arrived. They are so kind, open and easy to be around, while being the perfect hosts, constantly looking for ways to make our stay unforgettable; ranging from the great food you made to us, the trips to the tiny islands, the night on the beach, our cozy conversations and everything else. Truly unique and memorable. To everybody who get the chance to go, we can only say: Do it! :-)

Date of stay: February 2020
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gerd M
Edegem, Belgium
1 review
“After a difficult start a wonderful stay on board Sugar Palm”
Reviewed 19 February 2020 for a stay in February 2020

It all started rather difficult because of a mix-up at the agency that takes care of the watertaxi. We set of for a one hour ride in the watertaxi to end up at an island whith a lot of boats but not our booked catamaran. With limited cover of the cellphone but a lot of help of other boats we managed to get a message from our skipper where he would pick us up.
After these initial troubles we were warmly welcomed by skipper Vincent and hostess Florence on board of their wonderful catamaran Palm Sugar. We lost a couple of hours but the warmness of the welcome made up for the hardship.
Vincent managed to score “langostinas” from a local fisherman and Florence made a perfect dinner with them. It turned out that everything Florence produced in her kitchen was worthy of top rating in any food guide.
Even with the overcast weather we spent two wonderful days on a beautiful boat woth perfect hosts.

Date of stay: February 2020
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
annnap28
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“San Blas”
Reviewed 18 February 2020 for a stay in February 2020
1
person found this review helpful

We spend 4 beautiful days on the Tango catamaranTango is in very good conditions clean and comfortable. Capitan Peter and chef Lidia are emezing people. Wery nice,friendly and kind. Peter know everythink about San Blas and we think he know all Kuna on the islands. Lidia is best cook i know,like from 5 stars hotels . I m sure we will be back. San Blas islands is one of the most beautiful place on the world. One more time -thx for Sailboattrips ,Peter and Lidia ☀️‍♂️

Date of stay: February 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PaNaCa123
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Probably the most beautiful experience ever!”
Reviewed 13 February 2020 for a stay in January 2020

We definitely recommend everyone a trip to the Guna Yala islands. It's just paradise. Never saw any islands that compared! Staying on a Catamaran with Exequiel and Stella was awesome! They really made us enjoy every second of our trip! There was plenty of yummy food. Mostly fresh catches from the reefs surrounded by creative inventions from Stella. Our daughter who is usually quite picky loved it too. :) Exequiel always knew what he was doing and took us safely to the most beautiful islands of the area. When we wanted to visit an island he always made it possible. Always providing us with a cooler with cold beers, fruits and whine at the beach. Snorkeling gear was always available, so we could see the whole beauty of the reefs too. There is so much wildlife to see there. Amazing! They also introduced us to local Guna's which was really nice. I could go on for hours pointing out all the good experiences we had. I guess it's best you go and see for yourself. For us the decision is made: we will be back soon! And definitely again with Exequiel, Stelly, Elaine and Peter - keep up the good vibe! :)

Date of stay: January 2020
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
withoutmi...
California
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“One of my favorite trips so far”
Reviewed 5 February 2020 for a stay in December 2019
1
person found this review helpful

I had a wonderful experience with SailboatTrips. I sent an inquiry from the website and from there was contacted by email and WhatsApp by Camila. We discussed the different options (shared or private boat) and prices for each. She sent me pictures, info, and pricing for boats that were available for my dates.

I chose captain Arnaud’s boat for 2 nights and I thoroughly enjoyed my time in San Blas. The food, conversation, relaxing on the boat and beaches was wonderful. Arnaud was a great host. He always made I sure I had enough to eat, drink, and that I was comfortable and having a good time. He made me feel so welcome on his boat that I didn’t want to leave! I would definitely love to go back!

Date of stay: December 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.