We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely amazing”
Catamaran Lagoon 41fts Shared Boat
from U$ 230,00 per person/day
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Catamaran Lagoon 41fts Shared Boat
from U$ 230,00 per person/day
Enjoy this paradise with us Enjoy this paradise with us
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
Catamaran Lagoon 41fts Shared Boat
from U$ 230,00 per person/day
Enjoy this paradise with us
Enjoy this paradise with us
Enjoy this paradise with us
Enjoy this paradise with us
Catamaran Lagoon 40fts New Luxury Boat, Private Boat
from U$ 375,00 per person/day
Sailboat Jenneau Sun Odyssey 49fts Private Boat
U$ 700,00 x 02 persons
U$ 1200,00x 04 persons
Catamaran Leopard 47fts 
From U$ 225,00 per/person
Sailboat Jenneau Sun Odyssey 49fts Private Boat
U$ 700,00 x 02 persons
U$ 1200,00x 04 persons
Catamaran Lagoon 40fts New Luxury Boat, Private Boat
from U$ 375,00 per person/day
Sailboat from U$ 180,00 per person
Sailboat from U$ 180,00 per person
Discover paradise with us
Sailboat from U$ 150,00 per person day
Sailboat Jenneau Sun Odyssey 49fts Private Boat
U$ 700,00 x 02 persons
U$ 1200,00x 04 persons
Sailboat Jenneau Sun Odyssey 49fts Private Boat
U$ 700,00 x 02 persons
U$ 1200,00x 04 persons
Food onboard
Enjoy snorkeling in the beautiful corals
Enjoy snorkeling in the beautiful corals
Enjoy snorkeling in the mariner life
Enjoy snorkeling in the mariner life, with stingrays
Enjoy culture Guna Yala.
Enjoy culture Guna Yala.
Lagoon 42fts, New Catamaran 2019
Lagoon 42fts, New Catamaran 2019
Lagoon 42fts, New Catamaran 2019
Lagoon 42fts, New Catamaran 2019
Lagoon 42fts - cooking, New Catamaran 2019
Lagoon 42fts - living New Catamaran 2019
Lagoon 42fts - room New Catamaran 2019
Lagoon 42fts - room New Catamaran 2019
Lagoon 42fts - room New Catamaran 2019
Lagoon 42fts - bathroom New Catamaran 2019
Lagoon 42fts - bathroom New Catamaran 2019
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Boat house -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Carti Tupile, San Blas Islands, Guna Yala Region

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Camila Z
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Absolutely amazing”
Reviewed 6 August 2019 for a stay in June 2019
2
people found this review helpful

what a stunning place and what a wonderful team to take care of our trip to this paradise!
Sail Boat Trips team was always ready to reply and answer all our question (we had a lot of them) with kindness and patience.
At San Blás we had the best time with our hosts, they were always willing to do everything they could for us to enjoy, relax and have fun!
The boat was very clean and well kept and the food was fresh and incredibly tasty.
For sure me and my family are coming back!

Date of stay: June 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Aug 2019
Hi Familia Teixeira, We were very happy with your comment, this is what we work for, make unforgettable trips.
See you soon. In the next trip.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dezamaraf...
Sao Paulo, SP
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 February 2021 for a stay in February 2021
Google Translation

Date of stay: February 2021
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
270emilly...
1 review
Reviewed 24 February 2021 for a stay in February 2021
Google Translation

Date of stay: February 2021
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LuisLopes...
1 review
Reviewed 23 February 2021 for a stay in February 2021
Google Translation

Date of stay: February 2021
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
m_rciol29...
Concordia, SC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 6 January 2020 for a stay in December 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.