We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (249)
Filter reviews
249 results
Traveller rating
146
62
16
11
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
146
62
16
11
14
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 249 reviews
Reviewed 30 November 2016

We stayed at Le Fate Corbezzole for two nights recently when passing through the area for work. Since the B&B is dedicated to the style and history of its home, the Veneto region, we were surprised to get also a fun and lively glimpse at the local culture and history. Claudio and all the staff were super-friendly and accommodating and so we had a great stay!

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Thora F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeFateCorbezzole, Proprietario at Le Fate Corbezzole, responded to this reviewResponded 10 December 2016

Thanks Thora. You're wellcome, day by day!
Claudio

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2016

Photos are little misleading as the b&b is in a housing suburban rode and relatively new build. when we rang the doorbell there was no answer for quite some time, no breakfast was available, and a new one on me, an extra 5 euros charge for using the aircon. In addition charging 1 euros for a mini bottle of cold water in contrast to today's b&b where they greeted us with four bottles of ice cold water - we are cycling in 35 degrees. My children thought the decor spooky, my wife and I more so that it doesn't have any female influence. The pictures show a restaurant, but this actually 500 metres down the road. Although the owner is friendly and helpful the food was very average and possibly our least enjoyable of our holiday. I think they are looking to charge 12 euro dishes which are really starters and suspect the restaurant is not doing well. More deli type dishes, eg I got two pieces of cheese, ten very thin slices of ten not terribly good salami, a bean type fagioli which I didn't care for and some polenta parcels, normally my favourite but I declined to eat. My son refused to eat his veal, which was pretty inedible, my daughter went for the roast beef - it was in fact a carpaccio - this is normally a starter in a decent restaurant and not 12 euros. For me the pricing, choices are simply wrong. Back to the b@b the wifi was poor and in our room there was no real window to let fresh air in so one is almost forced to pay for the aircon.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Guyleroiuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OsterRobevecie, Proprietario at Le Fate Corbezzole, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2016

The pictures you see on our website or any other website are real, then we don't understand how you can say that is misleading, mainly because they show the rooms and property, not the road and the surroundings!
Check-in, as specified, is made at the restaurant ... then if you went directly to the B & B and we will open, you were really lucky!
The air conditioning, even in this case, it is specified that is not free, so we don't understand your surprise!
The furniture isn't spooky and this they tell us more and all who find our rooms as well as clean and tidy, also made of very cozy atmosphere (like always even to children!).
The city of Bassano is 5 minutes by car, by bicycle they'll take 15-20 but we imagine that it is not a problem for the sports that move precisely in this way!
The dishes are always good, fresh and tasty. According to the tradition of our territory, but everyone has their own tastes! To say nothing of cold meats and cheeses that are all typical products. Prices are proportionate to what is served and if you wanted a cheaper meal, you could choose a first course altettanto good but cheaper.
We too would love to be able to choose our guests, according to our tastes, but it isn't always possible and we try to be courteous and always available with all.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OsterRobevecie, Proprietario at Le Fate Corbezzole, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OsterRobevecie, Proprietario at Le Fate Corbezzole, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews