We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Official Hotel Site
Hotels.com
eDreams
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (83)
Filter reviews
83 results
Traveller rating
19
32
22
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
19
32
22
5
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 83 reviews
Reviewed 12 September 2016 via mobile

1) Only one elevator. We arrived as as group of 40 people and it takes about one hour to go up to the rooms with luggage
2) No safes in all rooms, and this despite what it says website of the hotel
3) The air conditioner very weak and it drips on the floor. In addition many other failures
4) The location of the hotel is close to autostrada and in the other hand there no food shops or restaurants
5) No mosquito net on windows
6) No place for sitting outside
7) Besides receptionist the staff can't speak english

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Stas A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2016 via mobile

Good quality hotel...basic breakfast; good quantity and quality of amenities. .
Nice parking. .
We were in a group at Christmas time ..Enjoy a lot..reception staff takes care of room service cum barmen ...
Overall okay..

Date of stay: April 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank avieilat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2015

We stayed at this hotel for 8 days while visiting for the birth of our first grandchild. The desk clerks were extremely helpful with finding transportation and local restaurants. They have a breakfast buffet that offers a wide selection of items. The room was large and had a view of the courtyard. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the Vicenza area.

Date of stay: March 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank EuropeTrip2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2014

Reservation online was very easy. Hotel is very easy to find, although location is near the exit of the high way the was quiet we didn't hear any outside noise. Room was comfortable and clean. Staff was very nice and breakfast was assorted.

Date of stay: September 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank cookinisrael
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2014

We stopped at this hotel while driving from Croatia to France and we're very happy to have discovered this hotel. First off the parking is huge and very safe. The night receptionist was extremely friendly and very helpful in recommending restaurants around the area. Our room was absolutely massive (for Europe) and very clean. At the standard rate we paid, the quality of the room + breakfast was of exceptional value. The service too was excellent. I forgot my toothbrush and was immediately given two complementary dental kits at the reception - no questions asked. The television was a modern flat screen and had numerous international channels. The free wifi was also an added benefit. The breakfast was extremely generous and varied, and very tasty. All in all, as a critical tourist often finding more faults than bonuses, I can genuinely say that I was very satisfied with this hotel and the excellent service offered. Keep up the great work Hotel Le Sorgenti !

Room tip: Ask for room 129 which is absolutely massive - or a room similar in size to 129.
Date of stay: August 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Pierre-Jules_U222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews