We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Hotel L'Oree(Saulx-les-Chartreux)
US$152
US$138
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Relais des Chartreux(Saulx-les-Chartreux)
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$101
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$43
US$34
hotelF1
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Tulip Inn Massy Palaiseau Residence(Palaiseau)(Great Value!)
US$108
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$122/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$116
US$109
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (47)
Filter reviews
47 results
Traveller rating
35
5
3
0
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
35
5
3
0
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 47 reviews
Reviewed 24 June 2014

I found La Cerisaie simply by searching on the internet and what a find it was. Nearly new, spotlessly clean, fully equipped, it was the perfect base my visit for work in Les Ulis in the Fall/Winter 2013.

The house itself had two bedrooms - one double with big bathroom and HUGE shower on the ground floor and a twin on the first floor with en-suite.

Excellent pricing if you stay more than 2 weeks.

Various supermarket is about 5-10 minutes away

Lamia is the most welcoming and a wonderful host.

I would definitely recommend La Cerisaie for leisure or business travelers.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kim_O0603
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2013

I stayed here arround 3 months in 2012 with my family and now alomost 3 months is 2013. The place is fanatastic.
People who would like to enjoy there stay 100 % then residence is just perfect . The house is modern, clean and very spacious.There is enough room for family. The house is very well and luxurious equipped. Nothing was missed during our stay. The management and Care taker Lamia and her Husband is very friendly and helpful. They always supported if requested and gave good advises. for requests Staff is reacting very quickly.PARIS CITY travel , Shopping centres, Food Plaza like Quick/KFC/McDonald's are very near.

I would likke to fully recommend the place !
thank you

Abhishek Verma
India

Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
1  Thank Verma_Abhishek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2012

I stayed there with a group of work colleagues for 6 weeks. Very quiet, very friendly staff, good conditions. Great nature and landscape.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Elphax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2012

The residence is just perfect for vacation. The house is modern, clean and very spacious.There is enough room for 5 people. The house is very well and luxurious equipped. Nothing was missed during our stay. The management is very friendly and helpful. They always supported if requested and gave good advises for visiting Paris.

The resort is wide open, so kids can also stay outside and play in the garden.

Lamia and Olivier, thanks for the nice holdiays - we will come back!!!

Greetings from Katja, Peter and the kids

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Peter H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2012

We found La Cerisaie simply by searching on the internet and what a find! Nearly new, spotlessly clean, fully equipped, it was the perfect base for Disneyland Paris, Versailles, Fontainebleau and Paris itself.

The house itself had two bedrooms - one double with big bathroom and HUGE shower on the ground floor and a twin on the first floor with en-suite. Perfect for our family of four with 2 children (9 and 6). The photos on the web are exactly as the real thing.

It's located about 45 minutes from Disneyland which we found OK although the traffic could be a bit of a pain but no worse than anything in the UK. Paris was under an hour overall including driving to the station (10 minutes to either Gare de Massy-Palaiseau or Antony) and catching the RER train (family of four 2 adults and 2 children about EUR20 return plus about EUR10 for a day's parking). Versailles was about a 20 minute drive but it is essential that you book in advance for that as the queues were horrific. Fontainebleau about 40 minutes and no queues.

Carrefour supermarket is about 5 minutes away, along with (sorry), McDonald's and KFC.

Lamia was most welcoming and could not have done more to help us when we arrived and while we were staying.

We would definitely recommend La Cerisaie as a good well located base for a trip to this part of France. It was absolutely spot on and we would certainly return.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 186356Rich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews