We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$74
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$82
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
US$107
US$72
View deal
SAVE US$35
Hotels.comUS$77
Expedia.comUS$77
StayForLongUS$107
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,030)
Filter reviews
1,030 results
Traveller rating
355
421
148
46
60
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
355
421
148
46
60
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free parking perfect hotel star hotel malpensa airport en route nice place business trip room was large clean hotel convenient location road trip motorway car milan como autostrada personnel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 1,030 reviews
Reviewed 2 October 2020

I stay in this hotel frequently for business reasons for several years. I never had a bad experience with anything. The location close to the highway is very comfortable for me. There is just one small weak point. Depending in which room you are the WiFi might be too weak to use it.

Date of stay: September 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank 563achims
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2020

We stayed here for one night on a road trip from the UK to Italy and it served us very well. We needed somewhere which would give us good service, a clean and comfortable room and which had its own restaurant for dinner and breakfast. The reception was efficient, the room convenient and clean and the restaurant very efficient and with a good menu. The cost was reasonable.

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Richard D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2020

We had looked for a simple place to stay for one night close to the autostrada on the way home from summer vacation for our family (2 children + 2 adults). We got a very conveniant family room at a very fair price for the night incl. breakfast - we could have stayed longer!
Thank you!

Room tip: family rooms available
Date of stay: September 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank bachem23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2020

Nicely en route. We stayed for one night to travel further south. Hotel food is great. And rooms and service excellent. Handicap room is good. Only thing is handicap toilet in restaurant could use a lock.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank iamjago
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2020

All services on one place :
Bar and restaurant, inside and with outside terrasse
Free parking for the car, inside and outside.
Friendly staff
Beautiful park outside all around
Perfect access to highway

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Itess72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews