We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Four Seasons B & B Raheny
Nearby Hotels
US$121
US$110
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$140
US$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$162
US$157
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$174
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
US$124
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
White Sands Hotel(Portmarnock)
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Premier Inn Dublin Airport Hotel(Swords)(Great Value!)
US$106
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$162
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (20)
Filter reviews
20 results
Traveller rating
14
6
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
14
6
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 20 reviews
Reviewed 3 July 2017

What a delightful and kindly couple! Maureen and Edward 'Himself' catered for our needs magnificently. There was an excellent pub a short walk away for good food in the evening. Secure bike storage, proximity to the ferry and immaculate rooms made this one of our best stays. Thank you.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Maggie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2017

We were 4 cyclists travelling across Ireland. We needed a b& b on the same side of Dublin as the ferry as getting across Dublin in rush hour is not fun on cycle or for that matter by car. We used the Four Seasons on arrival in Irland and again on the return.

The b&b was just perfect. The rooms were spotless and catered for all our needs. Maureen our host made us so welcome and did everything to help us feel at home. We have stayed in other hotels near this location but never one as good as this. Excellant is the only word that sums this b&b

Room Tip: All rooms that I saw were first class
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank huntChelmsford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2017

This is a lovely house in a very quiet estate. It is within walking distance of a DART station which is handy for Dublin centre. There is a guests lounge with a wide range of teas and coffee. The breakfasts are plentiful and a wide choice is available.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Eileen W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2017

lovely accommodation lovely people and the breakfast was never ending, would definitely go back. room perfect and clean and tidy with fresh towels. only a short cab ride from the city of Dublin and not too expensive either.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kayt M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2016

Long weekend in Dublin, we stayed at this B&B and I must say that it was an excellent choice. 5 min walk to the DART station, 5 min walk from a Tesco and also to a local pub which we took advantage a few nights afetr a long day out.
The B&B is excellent, clean, spacious. Maureen treated us beautifully with lovely irish breakfast for me and continental for my friends....they don't know what they missed.
If in Dublin I will no doubt be back. Maureen and Eddie, take care and thank you again.
Sorry it took me so long before geting to write this......

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank nick c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews