We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (20)
Filter reviews
20 results
Traveller rating
14
6
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
14
6
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 20 reviews
Reviewed 18 February 2015

Myself and my boyfriend spent two nights here. Very handy location, just around the cornor from a selection of shops and also couple of minute walk to the dart station. The owners were lovely, breakfast was delicious, rooms very clean and comfortable and great price.

Stayed: February 2015, travelled as a couple
1  Thank ClionaH4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2014

My sister, daughter, and I spent three lovely nights at this B&B while in Dublin. The owner Maureen and her husband were wonderful! Rooms were clean and breakfast was delicious! They have a great sitting room where you can enjoy a cup of tea and a biscuit at the end of the evening. Train station to Dublin is a 5 minute walk. We greatly appreciated the dinner reservation they made for us on a cold and rainy night in howth. We so enjoyed walking into that restaurant to see a table reserved for us near a warm open fire. We'll be back soon!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Sheila A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2014

We were made very welcome, cleanliness was excellent & good selection for breakfast & full Irish was delicious.Private parking and easy reach of airport and City Centre. Would definitely recommend it for value & comfort, we enjoyed our stay and plan to visit again in Summer.

Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
1  Thank Rose F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2008

My husband and I finished our tour of Ireland here. We were greeted very warmly by the host and taken immediately to our room. Our room and bathroom were large and spacious. They were very clean and neat. We took the train into Dublin the two nights we were there. It is conveniently located within walking distance. Breakfast was wonderful! The beds have a "heating pad" and we had our own for either side of the bed. They kept us warm as it was very cold while we were there. The hostess kindly called us a cab for the morning we left and he arrived right on time. We HIGHLY recommend this bed and breakfast.

  • Stayed: November 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
3  Thank SarahK450
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Goede uitvalbasis voor Dublin en omgeving.
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews