We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (553)
Filter reviews
553 results
Traveller rating
311
143
57
26
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
311
143
57
26
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews northern cyprus pool area overlooking the sea hot shower blue song sea point a lovely stay mini bar short break no fuss within easy walking distance three star the hotel is clean places to visit calamari lovely room star hotel
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 553 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

We have stayed in Manolya Resort for 3 nights. Our room had an amazing panoromic sea view. It was a pleasure to spend time in balcony. Hotel is just next to sea and the bay of the hotel is so nice. I especially loved the hammocks with sea view! If you want, you can also swim in the pool. It is really clean. Beakfast is good and the room is comfortable. Hotel is approx. 10 km away from Girne city center. There is public transportation. If you want to be close to the city center but stay in a more quiet and peaceful location this hotel is a good choice. The owner of the hotel Mehmet is so helpful and friendly. He gave us very useful local advices for our trips in the island. If we go to Cyprus again, we will stay in here for sure...

Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank duygu a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mehmetmd69, Genel Müdür at Manolya Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Duygu A,

We are extremely happy to be reviewed as 5/5 and thank you for reviewing our property! We are sure future guests will find your tips about our property extremely helpful.

We are pleased that you enjoyed our services and facilities. Especially the services offered by our amazing associates who made sure that you and your family had a memorable stay with us!

Thank you for your kind words and recommendation. We hope you can visit us again soon,

We look forward to seeing you again.

Kind regards,
Mehmet Dolmacı
Manolya Hotel
Manger

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018 via mobile

Wonderful stay, comfortable and clean rooms, friendly staff. Loved breakfast - the hotel has variety of traditional Western Europe and a number of Cypriot kitchen specialties. Lots of local food restaurants nearby. Easy to reach while driving the main seaside road.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
Thank Paulius A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mehmetmd69, Genel Müdür at Manolya Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Paulius A.
Thank you for taking your time to share your pleasant review with our fellow travelers. We are delighted to hear your stay has been wonderful and thoroughly enjoyed.
Our accommodations are simply designed for a relaxing holiday, amenities are provided and rooms are serviced daily. With the beautiful beach and azure sea a few steps away, our guests will assuredly get the best mediterranean feeling.
Our chefs would be thrilled to hear our food varieties were up to your expectations. We assure to deliver impeccable hospitality to all our guests throughout their stay for a memorable holiday!
Thank you for staying with us, we hope to see you again in the near future.

Best Regards
Mehmet Dolmacı
Manolya Hotel
Manger

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2018

well what can i say my favourite hotel in northern cyprus its just like going home to family. big thank you to april mehmet hakin mahid and all the rest of the staff they truly make you so welcome, i stayed for 28 nights in a lovely pool room 403, steps straight down to pool and sea, excellent such a clean hotel and you couldnt find anything to complain about, i even went to two weddings, one traditional and one modern. breakfast and evening meals were lovely so much choice. big thank you to chef who one evening did me karides guvec specially, it was so tasty, cant wait to go back in may next year for another 28 nights. once again thank you very much and see you all next year.

Room Tip: all rooms have sea view
  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank stardust46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mehmetmd69, Genel Müdür at Manolya Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Stardust46,
Thank you for taking your time to share with us your experience during your 28 nights stay in Manolya Hotel. We are delighted to hear our island has been a good choice for various factors such as the services, facilities of the island and our value for money.
We are glad our associates were of excellent service to you during your stay, we aim to provide exemplary hospitality and a clean facility for our guests in order to deliver a worthwhile holiday.
Thank you for staying with us,
Thank you to been our reepet guest,
Thank you to feel part of our Family,
We hope to see you again in the near future.

Best Regards,
Mehmet Dolmaci
Manolya Hotel
Manger

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2018 via mobile

A good friend told me about the hotel and what a great stay they had. Hotel is great clean tidy great food and fab location right on the sea in a bay, breakfast is great lots of choice and a chap making pancakes and waffles. Location Lapta is a very busy road but has great choice of places to eat out and food quality is great.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Anita L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mehmetmd69, Genel Müdür at Manolya Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Anita L,
Thank you for sharing with us your experience in Manolya Hotel on your recent holiday.
We are happy to know that you enjoyed your staying, our island is indeed one of the spectacular attractions, where our guests explore an abundance of marine life.
We are glad our associates were of excellent service to you during your stay, we aim to ensure our guests are happy and comfortable during their holiday and would help them with any assistance they require.
During the summer months our dinner nights are arranged at the out side trace, surrounded by the soothing sound of the waves and the beautiful stars above.
Thank you for staying with us, we would love to see you again in the near future!

Best Regards,
Mehmet Dolmaci
Manolya Hotel
Manger

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2018

We've been in a hotel for seven days. The greetings when we arrived at the hotel was pleasant, so the impression was perfect :) (it was a hard day travelling). We've really enjoyed the breakfasts on the terrace of the hotel. The buffet has many variations of food. There were also a man who can prepare you a fresh pancake, wafle or eggs on your wish (srambled, fried).
The room was very spacey and clean. The room service worked properly. Our view was amazing, as we stayed on the 3rd floor. On the right side was sea and the molo and on the left hand we've had a awesome mountains.
The hotel services was excelent, the staff at the reception were always able to help us.

Room Tip: The rooms on the 3rd floor are loft types
  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ascallante
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mehmetmd69, Genel Müdür at Manolya Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Ascallante,
Thank you for taking your valuable time to share this wonderful review on your Manolya Hotel experience. We are delighted to hear your time in Manolya has been perfect.

Thank you for staying with us and enjoying an incredible honeymoon holiday, we would love to see you again in the near future!

Best regards,
Mehmet dolmaci
Manolyahotel
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews