We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best tavern in Paralia,Katerini”
Review of Nautilos Taverna

Nautilos Taverna
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$9 - US$32
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Description: We're inviting you to taste and enjoy our fresh fish and seafood. Octopus, Lobster, Shrimps, Squid, Cuttlefish e.t.c. Professional diver provides our tavern with fresh clams. We offer a big variety of Oysters, Scallops, Mussels, Cardium, Callista, "Figue Der Mer", Murex and many many more options. Enjoy the taste of the sea!!!
Reviewed 26 July 2017 via mobile

Beautiful place with greek blue and white style, awesome people,free water and fruit. Love it here! Fresh fish directly from the sea in the harbor. Total recommendation!:)

Date of visit: July 2017
3  Thank KatkaM76
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviews (900)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

193 - 197 of 900 reviews

Reviewed 26 July 2017 via mobile

4 adults + 5 kids
good place for tasty greek meals

many fresh fish

noodles and risotto was not at high level

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank timos371
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 25 July 2017 via mobile

Food is awesome. Service is very fast and they offer you menu on your language. Price is normal for Paralia. 10/10

Date of visit: July 2017
1  Thank StanimirYF
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 18 July 2017 via mobile

The interior is amazing. Still, the food isn't as great as told. I order the Nautilius Salad in which I rarely found some tasteless seafood. And the pork souvlaki was partialy cooked and gummy. They surprised us with some melon from the house. In the end I guess we paid more for the ambiance that the food but it is an interesting place.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Elena_M198RO
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 18 July 2017 via mobile

Great authentic place with the best prepared Greek food. The service was amazing, the food was excellent and not too expensive. The atmosphere was traditional - everything from the music to the decor was the most Greek thing you can imagine. Would definitely recommend.

Date of visit: July 2017
1  Thank devoram397
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Travellers who viewed Nautilos Taverna also viewed

Paralia Katerinis, Pieria Region
Katerini, Pieria Region
 
Katerini, Pieria Region
Olympiaki Akti, Katerini
 

Been to Nautilos Taverna? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2023 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.