We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Unfortunately”
other travellers have booked this property
1906 home with 3 attached bungalows that are close to downtown and 15 minutes to Pensacola Beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
1906 home with 3 attached bungalows that are close to downtown and 15 minutes to Pensacola Beach
Well lighted off street parking Private patio with seating and grill,  Private entrance
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
1906 home with 3 attached bungalows that are close to downtown and 15 minutes to Pensacola Beach
Well lighted off street parking
Private patio with seating and grill,  Private entrance
Living room with pull-out couch bed and large TV
Queen bed, second TV
Kitchenette area with coffee pot, frig, MW, and toaster
Kitchenette amenities
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Pensacola Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

DAThomas6
Memphis, Tennessee
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Unfortunately”
Reviewed 19 September 2020 for a stay in September 2020

Unfortunately when we were coming for our stay, Hurricane Sally hit. I am giving them a Five ⭐️ rating because the owners were very nice and kept us informed.

Date of stay: September 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Oct 2020
Thanks for the five star rating. We hope to see you book with us again sans hurricane. Jack & Donna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ThisisaPI...
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Sailing in Pensacola Bay”
Reviewed 13 September 2020 for a stay in September 2020

Pleasant bungalow with "I'm at home" feeling. Good location, easy access to marinas and restaurants.

Date of stay: September 2020
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Oct 2020
Great guest. Thanks for your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sdrillot
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“East Hill Bungalows- an oasis of peace and quiet!”
Reviewed 5 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Can't say enough about how peaceful and relaxing the accommodations are. No stress whatsoever. After driving all day to arrive at a vacation destination we have sometimes encountered at other places all kinds of stress trying to check in, park, get to our room etc. Not at East Hill Bungalows. We arrive and there is a shaded parking space 10 feet from the room, no check in, just like arriving at our own house. No noise, no crowd, no blaring lighting, no workers banging on the door. Very pleasant room and the setting is so relaxing, large trees with much shade and a gentle breeze. Jack and Donna are very calm and welcoming, like visiting friends. Location very convenient to everything. We will be back!

Date of stay: June 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jun 2018
Thank you so much for that excellent review and for choosing to stay with us. We do love when our guests enjoy their stay and experience a 'real' vacation. We welcome you back again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ronnie S
Jonesboro, Arkansas
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesome”
Reviewed 10 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Hi everyone the place has everything we needed. It was quiet and very clean, the owners were very nice. I would definitely rent it again.

Date of stay: May 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 May 2018
Ronnie,
Thank you for your generous review. You were great guests. We would definitely rent to you again. Jack & Donna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
robroymee...
Orlando, Florida
2 reviews
“Clean, convenient place in nice neighborhood, Pensacola FL”
Reviewed 9 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Location in East Hill area of Pensacola: quiet, safe, between bus lines on 9th Ave and on 12th Ave. Hosts provide all that was in description: bed, chairs, table, adequate tableware (knives, forks, spoons) credenza w bowls, plates, mugs, bedsheets and abundant towels of quality cotton, shower in bathroom w counter space. Three blocks to Publix, East Hill market for gourmet meals and food items, Ozone Pizza w soup of the day. For those who love walking, walking distance to downtown. 20-minute busride to airport and mall. (Most city busroutes stop about 6 pm, most w no Sunday service). Taxi from airport about $13. Adjacent renters were soft-spoken, especially, I guess, after they realized I, w no car, was resident on other side of shared wall. Content n happy with my stay.

Date of stay: November 2017
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Dec 2017
Thank you for taking the time too give us a review. We're happy you were content and happy with your stay! Jack & Donna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
US$USD
Ireland
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.