We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Holiday Inn Resort Pensacola Beach(Pensacola Beach)(Great Value!)
US$310
US$262
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Pensacola Beach(Pensacola Beach)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$265
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$304
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$342/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Portofino Island Resort(Pensacola Beach)
US$687
US$545
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 01/08
US$371
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$252
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pensacola Beach RV Resort(Pensacola Beach)
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Emerald Isle(Pensacola Beach)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Paradise Inn(Pensacola Beach)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (2,526)
Filter reviews
2,526 results
Traveller rating
1,426
530
276
167
127
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,426
530
276
167
127
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnew towersushijunior suitebunk bedsfull kitchenbeautiful viewpool areahot tubfamily vacationspring breakoff seasonh2ojrpensacolabeachhousekeepingpools
Filter
Updating list...
995 - 1,000 of 2,526 reviews
Reviewed 21 April 2016

We stayed here using Air Miles. Room was fine but this is the first hotel I have been in for a long time that charges you for internet access.
Great location on the beach and the pools looked inviting. We were only here for one night so didn't have time to use the facilities. Hotel gave you coupons to eat in their restaurant or Red Fish Blue Fish across the street (which I highly recommend)

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sandy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GinaDudley, General Manager at Hilton Pensacola Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2016

Dear Sandy K.,
Thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Hilton Pensacola Beach. We always look forward to hearing from our guests.
I happy to hear that you enjoyed our beachfront location. We do offer complimentary internet, however guests may select higher speeds at an additional cost. Please feel free to contact us directly about your charge, so that we may make it right.
Thanks for staying with us. We hope you visit us again soon.
Sincerely,
Gina O. Dudley
General Manager
Hilton Pensacola Beach

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2016

Fantastic hotel and resort stay in florida. My family and I enjoyed this hotel and its staff. I will definitely be staying in the future. The beds were comfortable and housekeeping was excellent. The indoor and outdoor pool area was amazing. My kids never wanted to come in. The beach area was also fantastic.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Tina R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GinaDudley, General Manager at Hilton Pensacola Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2016

Dear Tina R.,
Thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Hilton Pensacola Beach. We always look forward to hearing from our guests.
I am so delighted to hear that you had a fantastic time at our hotel. Thanks for your kind words regarding our friendly staff, comfortable beds, and excellent housekeeping service.
Thanks for staying with us. We hope you visit us again soon!
Sincerely,
Gina O. Dudley
General Manager
Hilton Pensacola Beach

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2016

The Hilton/ Pensacola Beach is at a great location in the heart of some of the most popular restaurants and bars in the area. The beach here is excellent with very white sand that you can find in many locations on the Gulf of Mexico. We spent several days on the beach enjoying the umbrella/ chairs which rented for $30 per day or a reasonable hourly rate.

The pool, pool bar, hot tube were great places to hang out at any time of day with great poolside bar service to enjoy our favorite drinks.

We stayed in the short tower of the hotel and the rooms were a little worn and may be time for maintenenace/ update.

We were unhappy with the housekeeping service and had to ask them to come back several times to clean room as we expected.

Overall, I would recommend this hotel due to location and the other benefits mentioned.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sleepyje
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GinaDudley, General Manager at Hilton Pensacola Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2016

Dear sleepyje,
Thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Hilton Pensacola Beach. We always look forward to hearing from our guests.
I am so happy to hear that you had a wonderful time at our property. Thanks for your generous compliments regarding our beautiful beaches, our relaxing pool area and our outdoor bar service. We appreciate your feedback regarding the room conditions and housekeeping service. We are currently in the process of remodeling the hotel to provide a more modern and comfortable facility for our guests. My apologies regarding your housekeeping service. Our executive housekeeping team has been notified regarding your comments to ensure we create a better experience for all of our guests.
Thanks for staying with us. We hope you visit us again.
Sincerely,
Gina O. Dudley
General Manager
Hilton Pensacola Beach

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2016 via mobile

The Hilton PB was a good place for my family and I to stay during our long weekend visit. The views were beautiful, but there were some issues for the price. Our room was an ocean view, which was great, but it was right above the hot tub and pools. This led to extremely loud groups of young people partying into the early evening. The housekeeping left much to be desired...leaving dirty wash rags, not replacing towels, leaving wet towels hanging on the shower rod, not vacuuming, and not cleaning the tub. Basically great centralized location, easy beach access, and a large room for the family. If housekeeping and quiet doesn't matter to you, this is your hotel!

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
Thank tnairman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GinaDudley, General Manager at Hilton Pensacola Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2016

Dear tnairman,
Thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Hilton Pensacola Beach. We always look forward to hearing from our guests.
I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our beautiful beachfront location, views, and large rooms. My apologies regarding the lack of housekeeping service you received. This is not the standard of our hotel. Our housekeeping management team has been notified regarding your comment so that we can ensure that each room is clean and comfortable for all our guests. Thanks also for your feedback regarding the noise levels from the pool area. We do have security on-site 24 hours a day that responds to any noise complaints that we receive. Again, I am sorry that your stay was unsatisfactory. Thanks for staying with us. We hope you visit us again in the future.
Sincerely,
Gina O. Dudley
General Manager
Hilton Pensacola Beach

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2016

There is a small hottub and a small indoor pool, and a large unheated outdoor pool (which was too cold to use when I was there, and all the fountains were off). When the hotel is full or there are lots of children, it's unlikely that you will be able to use either of these amenities. At the conference that I attended, there were about a dozen of us who wanted to use the hot tub, but roughhousing children and later on- a large, drunk wedding party, prevented us from being able to; meanwhile, there was a group of children playing games in the indoor pool unattended. The hotel said there was nothing that could be done, even after 10pm at night, when we asked again if they could evict the kids from the indoor pool. I did have a room with a balcony view of the Gulf, and despite the cigarette butts on the balcony that never got cleaned up, it was a lovely place to have breakfast and drinks after a day at the conference. The location is wonderful- easy walk to several good restaurants and night spots, and the beach is accessible by a boardwalk from the pool deck, and has lounge chairs (if you don't get chased off by hotel staff because of a wedding that will take place later). The sushi was excellent, and the breakfast was very good, although if you come from another time zone and are hungry at the wrong hours, your only options are hummous or pre-made sandwiches from the shop. The conference facilities and staff, and the food provided for the event were excellent, although there was some nervousness about setting up a/v equipment at the last minute for presentations. The staff were very helpful and friendly and took good care of us. Basically, I'd definitely use the conference facilities again, but for the price of the room and inaccessibility of the amenities, I'd stay somewhere else.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Tracy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GinaDudley, General Manager at Hilton Pensacola Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2016

Dear Tracy W.,
Thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Hilton Pensacola Beach. We always look forward to hearing from our guests.
I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our beachfront location and excellent sushi. Thanks also for your compliments regarding our excellent conference facilities, great food, and friendly staff. I am sorry that you were not satisfied with our amenities. We really appreciate your feedback regarding this. Our executive team is reviewing your comments to ensure that we create a better experience for all of our guests.
Thanks for staying with us. We hope you visit us again.
Sincerely,
Gina O. Dudley
General Manager
Hilton Pensacola Beach

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews