We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing Beach Vacation with Amazing beach VIEW”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Pensacola Beach
Ranked #6 of 10 Hotels in Pensacola Beach
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed 21 April 2016

From the moment you arrive you will feel the energy of the best vacation starting...from the smiles on the bellmen, to the amazing concierge, front reservation employees to Shane the manager over reservations and Nick! They have the best restaurant and bar inside and outside! The beaches here are like sugar and the water is by far the prettiest I've ever experienced and I travel to lots of beaches.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Vanessa316
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GinaDudley, General Manager at Hilton Pensacola Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2016

Dear Vanessa316,
Thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Hilton Pensacola Beach. We always look forward to hearing from our guests.
It's so awesome to hear that you had an amazing beach vacation at our property. Thank you so much for the generous compliments regarding our friendly staff, amazing in-house restaurant, and our beautiful beaches.
Thanks for staying with us and we hope you visit us again soon!
Sincerely,
Gina O. Dudley
General Manager
Hilton Pensacola Beach

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,336)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

806 - 810 of 2,336 reviews

Reviewed 21 April 2016

We stayed here using Air Miles. Room was fine but this is the first hotel I have been in for a long time that charges you for internet access.
Great location on the beach and the pools looked inviting. We were only here for one night so didn't have time to use the facilities. Hotel gave you coupons to eat in their restaurant or Red Fish Blue Fish across the street (which I highly recommend)

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sandy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GinaDudley, General Manager at Hilton Pensacola Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2016

Dear Sandy K.,
Thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Hilton Pensacola Beach. We always look forward to hearing from our guests.
I happy to hear that you enjoyed our beachfront location. We do offer complimentary internet, however guests may select higher speeds at an additional cost. Please feel free to contact us directly about your charge, so that we may make it right.
Thanks for staying with us. We hope you visit us again soon.
Sincerely,
Gina O. Dudley
General Manager
Hilton Pensacola Beach

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2016

Fantastic hotel and resort stay in florida. My family and I enjoyed this hotel and its staff. I will definitely be staying in the future. The beds were comfortable and housekeeping was excellent. The indoor and outdoor pool area was amazing. My kids never wanted to come in. The beach area was also fantastic.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Tina R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GinaDudley, General Manager at Hilton Pensacola Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2016

Dear Tina R.,
Thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Hilton Pensacola Beach. We always look forward to hearing from our guests.
I am so delighted to hear that you had a fantastic time at our hotel. Thanks for your kind words regarding our friendly staff, comfortable beds, and excellent housekeeping service.
Thanks for staying with us. We hope you visit us again soon!
Sincerely,
Gina O. Dudley
General Manager
Hilton Pensacola Beach

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2016

The Hilton/ Pensacola Beach is at a great location in the heart of some of the most popular restaurants and bars in the area. The beach here is excellent with very white sand that you can find in many locations on the Gulf of Mexico. We spent several days on the beach enjoying the umbrella/ chairs which rented for $30 per day or a reasonable hourly rate.

The pool, pool bar, hot tube were great places to hang out at any time of day with great poolside bar service to enjoy our favorite drinks.

We stayed in the short tower of the hotel and the rooms were a little worn and may be time for maintenenace/ update.

We were unhappy with the housekeeping service and had to ask them to come back several times to clean room as we expected.

Overall, I would recommend this hotel due to location and the other benefits mentioned.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sleepyje
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GinaDudley, General Manager at Hilton Pensacola Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2016

Dear sleepyje,
Thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Hilton Pensacola Beach. We always look forward to hearing from our guests.
I am so happy to hear that you had a wonderful time at our property. Thanks for your generous compliments regarding our beautiful beaches, our relaxing pool area and our outdoor bar service. We appreciate your feedback regarding the room conditions and housekeeping service. We are currently in the process of remodeling the hotel to provide a more modern and comfortable facility for our guests. My apologies regarding your housekeeping service. Our executive housekeeping team has been notified regarding your comments to ensure we create a better experience for all of our guests.
Thanks for staying with us. We hope you visit us again.
Sincerely,
Gina O. Dudley
General Manager
Hilton Pensacola Beach

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2016 via mobile

The Hilton PB was a good place for my family and I to stay during our long weekend visit. The views were beautiful, but there were some issues for the price. Our room was an ocean view, which was great, but it was right above the hot tub and pools. This led to extremely loud groups of young people partying into the early evening. The housekeeping left much to be desired...leaving dirty wash rags, not replacing towels, leaving wet towels hanging on the shower rod, not vacuuming, and not cleaning the tub. Basically great centralized location, easy beach access, and a large room for the family. If housekeeping and quiet doesn't matter to you, this is your hotel!

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
Thank tnairman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GinaDudley, General Manager at Hilton Pensacola Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2016

Dear tnairman,
Thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Hilton Pensacola Beach. We always look forward to hearing from our guests.
I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our beautiful beachfront location, views, and large rooms. My apologies regarding the lack of housekeeping service you received. This is not the standard of our hotel. Our housekeeping management team has been notified regarding your comment so that we can ensure that each room is clean and comfortable for all our guests. Thanks also for your feedback regarding the noise levels from the pool area. We do have security on-site 24 hours a day that responds to any noise complaints that we receive. Again, I am sorry that your stay was unsatisfactory. Thanks for staying with us. We hope you visit us again in the future.
Sincerely,
Gina O. Dudley
General Manager
Hilton Pensacola Beach

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pensacola Beach hotels
0.5 km away
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pensacola Beach
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pe...
#3 of 10 in Pensacola Beach
740 reviews
1 km away
Margaritaville Beach Hotel
Margaritaville Beach Hotel
#2 of 10 in Pensacola Beach
1,212 reviews
0.1 km away
Hampton Inn Pensacola Beach
Hampton Inn Pensacola Beach
#7 of 10 in Pensacola Beach
1,751 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.7 km away
Portofino Island Resort
Portofino Island Resort
#5 of 10 in Pensacola Beach
1,389 reviews
1.5 km away
Holiday Inn Express Pensacola Beach
Holiday Inn Express Pensacola Be...
#1 of 10 in Pensacola Beach
956 reviews
0.6 km away
Travelodge Pensacola Beach
Travelodge Pensacola Beach
#10 of 10 in Pensacola Beach
1,097 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Pensacola Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Pensacola Beach

Address: 12 Via de Luna Drive, Pensacola Beach, FL 32561-2004
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Pensacola Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Pensacola Beach
#5 Business Hotel in Pensacola Beach
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Pensacola Beach
#6 Family Hotel in Pensacola Beach
#6 Romantic Hotel in Pensacola Beach
Price Range: €113 - €368 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Pensacola Beach 3.5*
Number of rooms: 275
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At our beachfront hotel in Pensacola Beach, Florida – recently named No. 5 of all U.S. beaches by TripAdvisor – we treat every guest to an extraordinary experience, from the minute you check-in to the moment you check out your private Gulf front balcony. All of our stylish and comfortable rooms come with a view, because there’s water in every direction – whether you’re looking at the Gulf of Mexico or the Santa Rosa Sound. Even our wide-open lobby feels aquatic – decorated in shades of blue, with glass chandeliers like floating bubbles and floor-to-ceiling windows overlooking our pool deck, which leads to the beach. Which leads to the beach … there is so much to do here, whatever you like to do. Relax. Dine. Swim. Shop. Explore. Pensacola Beach and the inland City of Pensacola are home to beautiful scenery, exciting arts and culture, interesting history, boundless outdoor adventure and culinary delights to please any palate. We’re located on one of the world’s whitest beaches, in the center of everything. When you stay with us, you’re within walking distance of the most popular local restaurants and attractions. We’re also the best place on the island to host your meeting, special event or beach wedding. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, TravelUp, Hotels.com, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Pensacola Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Pensacola Beach Gulf Front Hotel Pensacola Beach
Pensacola Hilton
Hilton Garden Inn Beach Pensacola

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing