We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (104)
Filter reviews
104 results
Traveller rating
21
49
23
9
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
21
49
23
9
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews full hookups dog walking gift shop motor home double bed laundry room fridge and microwave small store would definitely stay here again hiking trails three nights healy miles shower wifi park bushes
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 104 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2017

We had both a camping spot and a cabin for our family. The camping spots are VERY CLOSE together. But, it worked. We didn't use the bathhouse so not really sure how they were. We also rented a cabin which was very small but clean and the bed was comfortable. One thing, no ice machine, but can buy it in the office. It was nice seeing the mountains and the staff were friendly.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank klmnh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017

This was a last minute stop and we were pleasantly surprised. The check in was easy and everyone was friendly. It was nice to be off the road slightly and the views were remarkable. The pay showers were exceptionally clean. We highly recommend !!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Jennifer R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2017

RV site was adequate and afforded BEAUTIFUL views of the mountains right from our window! Nice people greeted us and gave us hints as to things to do in the area. Laundry was convenient and gift shop was stocked with nice, reasonably-priced items!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Barbara F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2017 via mobile

We spent one night here after hiking for 3 days. It was clean, comfy and a good price. They had a fridge and microwave available in the hallway that was handy for our leftovers from dinner. I enjoyed the gift shop and the friendly staff. They also had a very nice laundry facility. It was very clean.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank 481tedb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2017

The Denali RV & Motel is 10 minutes drive from the Denali National Park entrance. We stayed in one of the cabins. The room is big and very clean. The office staff was very friendly and helpful. The wifi was weak.

Room Tip: We stayed at cabin 20 which can accommodate 6 people.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank acbj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews