We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (104)
Filter reviews
104 results
Traveller rating
21
49
23
9
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
21
49
23
9
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews full hookups dog walking gift shop motor home double bed laundry room fridge and microwave small store would definitely stay here again hiking trails three nights healy miles shower wifi park bushes
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 104 reviews
Reviewed 11 July 2016

Staff very friendly and helpful with suggestions of what to do in Denali. We showed up with no reservations. Got the last place for one night. Next morning we were able to stay one more night same spot with two more nights at another spot.

Stayed: July 2016
2  Thank rlwalsh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2016

Not far from activities and the park, the room was clean and quiet, perfect if you are not planning on spending alot of time in the room. It was priced reasonable. Not much to do on site and bring your own toiletries.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KathleenL01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2016 via mobile

Stayed here with a 35 ft RV towing a jeep. We had a full hookup back in spot. Called last minute and they had a space. It was tight. Nice park with a great trail to walk my dogs. At least 3/4 mile up to the surrounding mountains. My dogs were tired. It was very safe and scenic. What is great is all the day light. You can take a stroll before sunset and get some beautiful pictures. We stayed for two days and would recommend it to weary travelers who want a nice place to stop and rest. It was clean and right off the highway.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank 770MCP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2016

Location is south of Healy, only 8 miles north of the National Park entrance. Our room was basic accommodations (no in-room coffee, and refrigerator and microwave are in a common area), but quiet, very clean and an excellent value. BBQ grill is just outside. As one reviewer noted, the prices in the gift shop were much lower than found elsewhere. Free coffee is also available there. Owners are friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sharednw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2016 via mobile

This RV park is just north of Denali National Park in Healy, Alaska. Spaces a bit tight, but full hookups and sewer. Short drive to food and shopping, and into Denali National Park. Campgrounds inside the park are typically full, so glad to find this place. Friendly staff at front desk. Quiet, could not hear nearby highway noise.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Deb S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews