We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (440)
Filter reviews
440 results
Traveller rating
281
119
24
6
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
281
119
24
6
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrestaurant next doorthe pubreception teambathroom fanlenny henrymain roadcomfortable bedarrowe parkrestaurant attachedrooms were very cleanroad noisewould definitely stay here againnight's sleepexcellent staywe've stayedvisiting familycouple of nights
Filter
Updating list...
70 - 75 of 440 reviews
Reviewed 25 October 2017 via mobile

We have stayed at numerous Premier Inn's and some have been good and Some bad. Can honestly say we had two very good nights here. Very comfortable bed and very good Shower. Have also given the adjoining Bar and Restaurant a good review. We would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank KernowBoys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2017 via mobile

Have stopped at this Premier Inn several times now. The support and positive attitude of the staff have always been excellent. The rooms this time was very clean, as usual. OK, the extractor fans in the en suite are a little noisy but surely they get turned off when you go to bed.
There were 4 other adults stopping in our party and all were complimentary about the staff, rooms and the service and meals they experienced in the restaurant next door.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Stephen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 October 2017 via mobile

stayed here 3 nights with work and again premier inn lived up to its name. Great clean hotel reception staff are fantastic nothing is ever to much for them. Rooms are clean and the newer modern rooms. They only thing bad about this hotel is the restaurant attached but that's not premier inn fault.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank Itsscott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017

The room was really lovely and spacious. We had the family room. The fact of non refundable prices is not good especially as one of my daughters had to cancel last minute hence having to pay for the extra room, The bar was supposed to by open for residents until 12 when I called to book but we were told last orders at 11 on the night. The breakfast area was very nice but the service was extremely slow and the lack of cups, teapots and complete omission of saucers. Eventually full english came and was delicious. Would reccommend but not for breakfast.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank snapperette
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews