We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
9 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$279
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/10/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$244
View deal
Hotels.com
US$244
View deal
Preferred HotelsUS$244
TravelocityUS$244
Lol.travelUS$290
View all 19 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,013)
Filter reviews
2,013 results
Traveller rating
993
778
151
61
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
993
778
151
61
30
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 2,013 reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2022 via mobile

The views of Yokohama were great and it was definitely a unique and enjoyable experience staying and sleeping over 50 floors up
The room was quite dark and dated and some of the furniture had certainly seen better days. The carpet also looked quite old and dirty and the tv was small and old. There was also a surprising amount of mold on the floor and walls in the bathroom. I definitely wasn't expecting to have any of these types of issues at this level of hotel. The views of Yokohama were definitely 5 star and they were certainly the best point about the room and hotel overall.
The hotel is in a great location and within easy walking distance of everything
I'm definitely going to come back and stay in Yokohama again, but probably not at this hotel again

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 871mikep
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 29 August 2020

We wanted a Summer Getaway, so decided to splurge and stay at a hotel. I had wanted to go somewhere with a great view and we found it. I booked a City View room on the 67th floor and was very happy with our view. The Window was very big, actually the whole wall, with a wonderful view of Tokyo and also part of Yokohama Bay.

Room tip: I think that from the upper floors all rooms probably have very good views
Date of stay: August 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Yuko-Stu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 June 2020

I stayed two nights there, one on the Regular floor (comfort bay view) and one on the Atelier floor (deluxe city view). The regular floor's windows were surprisingly dirty. It looked like it hadn't been cleaned in years, which made it impossible to enjoy the view.
They did have a note saying that the windows were to be cleaned in a few days, but I can only review what I experienced. The furniture was dated, the TV remote was unresponsive.
The second night on the upper floor was much more enjoyable. Windows were clean, and the furniture had a more modern touch.
Do not disturb button is convenient, one-piece PJ was soft and silky, the Internet speed was decent.
The service was good, the check-in and check-out process were really fast. Most of the facilities were closed so I cannot say much about that.

I would be back for view on higher floors.

Room tip: Deluxe room on sky resort floors if possible
Date of stay: June 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank avery1510
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 23 February 2020 via mobile

Really lovely and posh hotel. The rooms are big and comfortable and the view from the window is spectacular. Placed in a lovely area close to shops and restaurants. Useful amenities in the bathroom and water heater for tea/coffee. Definitely recommend

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank pinulagonigro
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 5 February 2020 via mobile

The hotel can be reached by metro lines easily from Haneda airport in less than an hour.
The whole building is very huge, and you have to check the signs to get to the reception / check-in area.

Rooms are good, large for this area, and in a mid-price range. Well equipped, maybe a little old-fashioned (there seem to be renovated ones as well).

Very friendly staff, good room services. Restaurant, in-room service, etc. at high prices. Breakfast was not included, but discounted by 10%. Was good and enough!

What makes the place unique is really the view across Yokohama, the sea and along to Tokyo city at good weather. Sky deck and restaurants are on top floors, so you can dine with this nice view!

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
3  Thank rudolfs503
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews