We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$375
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/12/22
Expedia.com
US$332
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/12/22
travelup.com
US$837
View deal
Hotels.comUS$332
PricelineUS$412
TravelocityUS$332
View all 20 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,783)
Filter reviews
1,783 results
Traveller rating
967
663
103
35
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
967
663
103
35
15
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 1,783 reviews
Reviewed 26 September 2019 via mobile

We came for the rugby and for that was very well located as it is close to the fan zone. Think it is located in the CBD. A decent distance from where everything is happening next to yokohaama station. The hotel could do with some updating but otherwise nothing wrong with it. I would come back and stay based on the hotel cleanliness etc. The area I am not 100% sure.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Thadanim
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 September 2019

I was booked into this hotel for a convention at the adjacent Pacifico convention center, but also wanted to meet friends. This was a great location, as the hotel was part of a big complex of the convention center and the Queen's shopping mall. It was also a short walk from the Cup Noodle Museum and the historic red brick warehouses (akarenga and now a small mall with boutique restaurants and shops). It is also near Sakuragi-cho and the Minato Mirai train station is within the Queen's shopping complex. The rooms are spacious and comfortable with minibar, minifridge, hot water pot, comfortable and spacious bathroom. Internet was excellent as was the service. We did not eat breakfast there, but took advantage of the food courts, cafes, shops and convenience stores in the Queen's mall which were all a short walk away (like going to a hotel restaurant or gift shop within a typical Las Vegas hotel, if that gives you a sense of the proximity and convenience). The only down side is that it seems to be a popular hotel for both families and meeting goers, so it can get crazy, but the staff seem to have it under control! Oh, and the hotel seems to offer a 'Handy phone' service, which is basically a smart phone with data that you are welcome to use both on and off site while you stay at the hotel. The Handy phone offers useful suggestions for touring and eating, plus the usual features of a smart phone such as mapping, messaging service and phone (but no SMS).

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank mt188
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 25 August 2019

Location of the hotel is very convenient for visitors. It is in Queen's mall which has enough shopping for different people's needs. And if that's not enough, can walk next door to Landmark shopping mall or across the street to another one. The minatomirai subway station is beneath the mall. So on a hot summer day, theoretically, you never need to be outside to get to the hotel if traveling by subway.

Stayed in an Executive Twin Park view room and it had a great view of CosmoWorld. I actually like this view better than the Bay view rooms as the Park view rooms get more of a diverse view where you can see Cosmoworld, Yokohama city view and some harbor views. If you are traveling with family, this is probably a view your kids would enjoy.

Rooms are somewhat updated as there are USB ports built in. Separate shower room was nice. 2 sinks would have been nice. Would be great if they would get rid of the minibar and leave it empty so we can use it to store cold beverages and foods/fruits... especially during the hot summer.

For those into Pokemon, this is a great base to be in for the Pokemon Go Fest and Pikachu Outbreak events as it is in the middle of all these event locations. Really convenient to walk to places from here.

This is a full service hotel, so no coin laundry and they do charge for gym and pools.... around $30 USD per day. This is the biggest disappointment of this hotel. But since we were only staying in Yokohama a few days and had much more to do outside then actually use the Hotel amenities, this was less of a concern for us.

Hotel staff did a good job in accommodating my group. I did not need to say anything and they went ahead and got us connecting rooms/ rooms close to each other. So kudos to the hotel staff for anticipating that. Bell desk was really good and prompt. We arrived early and stored our bags. Without saying anything, after we checked in, our bags were immediately delivered and handled very well.

Room tip: Park View rooms have a more diverse view than bay view rooms. Can see Giant Ferris Wheel, city skyline and harbor views.
Date of stay: August 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank wassily316
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 23 August 2019

The rooms are vary spacious, the balconies not so much. The location is great if you want to walk to the shopping districts and close to the metro. The breakfast was very egg based in my opinion, though there are some fruit and some pastry (if you are not too late) to eat as well. They serve breakfast buffet until 10am but the people attending the breakfast gets very nervous if you show up as late as 09am.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Anna_Jo_2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 8 July 2019

As most of the places in Japan are..this property is very well equipped for business trips.
Appropriate room size, great amenities and an amazing view. It offers all. Location is perfect, you can take trains to any city location from the metro station which is just beneath :) the hotel. Connected to a huge mall which has many different restaurants and bars. Service is good too..

Room tip: Amusement Park view rooms
Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dhananjay_Musafir
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews