We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
7 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$375
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/12/22
Expedia.com
US$332
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/12/22
Hotels.com
US$411
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/12/22
travelup.comUS$1,340
PricelineUS$412
TravelocityUS$332
View all 20 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,783)
Filter reviews
1,783 results
Traveller rating
967
663
103
35
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
967
663
103
35
15
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 1,783 reviews
Reviewed 25 August 2019

Location of the hotel is very convenient for visitors. It is in Queen's mall which has enough shopping for different people's needs. And if that's not enough, can walk next door to Landmark shopping mall or across the street to another one. The minatomirai subway station is beneath the mall. So on a hot summer day, theoretically, you never need to be outside to get to the hotel if traveling by subway.

Stayed in an Executive Twin Park view room and it had a great view of CosmoWorld. I actually like this view better than the Bay view rooms as the Park view rooms get more of a diverse view where you can see Cosmoworld, Yokohama city view and some harbor views. If you are traveling with family, this is probably a view your kids would enjoy.

Rooms are somewhat updated as there are USB ports built in. Separate shower room was nice. 2 sinks would have been nice. Would be great if they would get rid of the minibar and leave it empty so we can use it to store cold beverages and foods/fruits... especially during the hot summer.

For those into Pokemon, this is a great base to be in for the Pokemon Go Fest and Pikachu Outbreak events as it is in the middle of all these event locations. Really convenient to walk to places from here.

This is a full service hotel, so no coin laundry and they do charge for gym and pools.... around $30 USD per day. This is the biggest disappointment of this hotel. But since we were only staying in Yokohama a few days and had much more to do outside then actually use the Hotel amenities, this was less of a concern for us.

Hotel staff did a good job in accommodating my group. I did not need to say anything and they went ahead and got us connecting rooms/ rooms close to each other. So kudos to the hotel staff for anticipating that. Bell desk was really good and prompt. We arrived early and stored our bags. Without saying anything, after we checked in, our bags were immediately delivered and handled very well.

Room tip: Park View rooms have a more diverse view than bay view rooms. Can see Giant Ferris Wheel, city skyline and harbor views.
Date of stay: August 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank wassily316
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 23 August 2019

The rooms are vary spacious, the balconies not so much. The location is great if you want to walk to the shopping districts and close to the metro. The breakfast was very egg based in my opinion, though there are some fruit and some pastry (if you are not too late) to eat as well. They serve breakfast buffet until 10am but the people attending the breakfast gets very nervous if you show up as late as 09am.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Anna_Jo_2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 8 July 2019

As most of the places in Japan are..this property is very well equipped for business trips.
Appropriate room size, great amenities and an amazing view. It offers all. Location is perfect, you can take trains to any city location from the metro station which is just beneath :) the hotel. Connected to a huge mall which has many different restaurants and bars. Service is good too..

Room tip: Amusement Park view rooms
Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dhananjay_Musafir
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 30 May 2019 via mobile

This hotel atop a mall and directly linked to the metro is unfortunately only a 3 star hotel.
The rooms are old, the carpets worn and in dire need of a removal.
Tiles are defect in the bathroom etc.
there is no fitness, only two old “bicycles” near the pool.
You are charged 3000¥ for the pool. For a longer business trip this is very unfortunate.
Worse is the breakfast. It looks like a large Buffett but all we took was cold when it should be warm and the other way around.
No sparkling water, bad coffee we didn’t find anything good.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Kasimir2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 14 May 2019 via mobile

This hotel is closed to Cosmo World. Its room is spacious. Though it is old but still clean and comfortable. We can see bay view and big clock from our window. It is located in the center of shopping building. Very good place for family with kids.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Lillymungkorn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews