We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$66
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/06/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$57
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/06/22
Trip.com
US$43
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/06/22
Booking.com
eDreams
HurbUS$69
View all 15 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (262)
Filter reviews
262 results
Traveller rating
41
135
76
8
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
41
135
76
8
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 262 reviews
Reviewed 17 August 2017

This is a clean and tidy little hotel that is quite reasonably priced. It's a little walk from Shinjuku station but very convenient if you have business in the Shinjuku business district.

The breakfast they offer however, is one of the saddest breakfasts you'll ever eat in your life. You'd do a lot better going to the convenience store below the entrance and paying 500 yen for something.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Andy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 May 2017

Very tidy cosy budget hotel. Small room however good for one person. Breakfast is included which was convenient. The location is around a 10 min walk to the south gate of Shinjuku St. Is also within walking distance of Yoyogi Park for those looking for some green space.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank greenandblue08
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 January 2017

It is a budget hotel and it that sense it is totally ok. The rooms are very small and so is the bathroom. Breakfast is nothing at all in my opinion, coffee and crossaint:) But if you are still not going to be in your room it is budget friendly.

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank JokkeNu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 December 2016 via mobile

This hotel provides the free breakfast, Croissant will be baked at hotel every day, kind staff let us know. We can access to Shinjyuku JR Station, 10min far from this hotel. I took the bus from Haneda airport to Shinjyuku washington hotel, after getting off, took a few min to this hotel. easy access from HND or NRT airport. We had better take the bus. RAWSON CVS is just downstairs.

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank rskjpn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 August 2016 via mobile

Breakfast is so delicious and Room is very clean , toilet have many soap what u want ans service is very good they have map and some place to travel introduce U and under hotel have some minimart that what really i need when i am hungry

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank E'candy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews