We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$195
Hotels.comUS$195
travelup.comUS$417
TripadvisorUS$194
Travelocity
PricelineUS$194
View all 18 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,496)
Filter reviews
4,497 results
Traveller rating
2,083
1,707
489
130
88
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,083
1,707
489
130
88
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shinjuku station mt fuji tokyo concierge english
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 4,497 reviews
Reviewed 7 August 2022

After a red-eye flight, I arrived at Hyatt Regency Tokyo about 9.30am. Check-in was smooth and easy. I was already in my room by 9.45am. My 4-night stay was comfortable with no issue at all. I enjoy the tranquility of this hotel. I will come back to this hotel.

Date of stay: August 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank KeithC1589
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 7 August 2022

Some people think this hotel is outdated but it’s not true. It was built in 1980 but still maintaining nice and neat condition. Thanks to those working for this hotel, I can still enjoy very relaxing time at this time again! Good for business, workation, mini vacation in the city, etc.

Date of stay: August 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank hiroyukik469
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 24 July 2022

They are professional and super considerate. Facility and atmosphere were great and convenient. It’s 10 minutes walk from Shinjuku station. Not noisy at all but you can access the night clubs very easily.

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Maanksksjhv
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 7 July 2022

Location was pretty good, short 10minutes walk from the bus station to get to and fro airport
the staff were helpful and i have no issue communicating with them in English.

room was provide when i reach, although i reached a little early, but they accommodated my arrival

overall, i had a very wonderful stay and i will be staying here again for my next trip..

Date of stay: June 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank HenryKay
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 6 July 2022

Loved the place ! Just the best hospitality EVER! This might be silly but the best part was the toiletries .. I mean Le Labo is LOVE . I was travelling solo didnt have any problem. Total ease . Though veg menu was limited but delicious.

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank ambekarkirti
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews