We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
6 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$188
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/06/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$185
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/06/22
Trip.com
US$178
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/06/22
Booking.comUS$188
Hotels.comUS$188
Agoda.comUS$192
View all 18 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,885)
Filter reviews
5,885 results
Traveller rating
3,201
1,928
498
140
118
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,201
1,928
498
140
118
Show reviews that mention
All reviews executive lounge marble lounge junior suite shinjuku station shuttle bus convenience store tokyo lines yen
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 5,885 reviews
Reviewed 19 September 2021

Outstanding executive lounge and prompt service. It was an enjoyable stay during a conference trip to Tokyo, with a great location to places I needed to visit. The cleanliness of the facility was impeccable.

Date of stay: September 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank ryancliffdaddy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 September 2021

This hotel is a great location right above shinjuku station, it’s walking distance to a lot of restaurants. The room is very clean and spacious. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful. I would stay at this hotel again.

Date of stay: August 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Babychristy82
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 August 2021 via mobile

I went down to dinner and was at the restaurant at 7:00pm. I was refused service. Guests at this hotel should be aware that food service hours are draconian. It wasn't the rudest experience I've ever experienced, it was the rudest I've experienced in Japan.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Nycrobert242
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Representative Hotel Services, オーナー at Hilton Tokyo, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2021

Dear Nycrobert242,

Thank you for choosing us for your stay and taking time to give us your feedback about our hotel posted on TripAdvisor.
We regret to learn about your dissatisfaction with our service, it certainly was not our intention to disappoint.
Please accept my sincere apologies for the service.
We strive to provide the highest quality of service to all of our guests and I apologize that we did not meet your expectations.
We intend to share your feedback with the respective departments and we sincerely hope that you will give us another opportunity to show you that this is not the typical experience at our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2021

This was an acceptable place to quarantine during CV. Rooms are a decent size and the bathrooms in the executive rooms were nice.
You cannot use the amenities during your quarantine period but access to food was good. You can use Uber eats or Amazon to deliver also anything.

Date of stay: June 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank richardsX4446ZG
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 April 2021

Very nice hotel. Will definitely stay here again. The staff was super friendly and the room was very spacious and clean. The hotels several dining options was a nice surprise. It was the first time I had the option to use the online check-in with the digital key app. It was smooth and seamless which I really enjoyed.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Jay28307
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews