We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Nishishinjuku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Tokyo Prefecture, Kanto

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Odyssey62...
1 review
“Nice apartment”
Reviewed 6 November 2019 for a stay in October 2019

The apartment was clean and everything needed was provided. The building has a busstop right in front of it and it takes about 15min walking to Shinjuku station. Communication with the owner was smooth.

Date of stay: October 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
William14...
1 review
“Decent stay And value for money”
Reviewed 13 April 2019 for a stay in April 2019

My wife and I visited Japan during cherry blossom season. This apartment was very clean, spacious and had everything we needed including a washing machine and dryer. The bed could comfortably sleep 2 people.

Unfortunately the heater wasn't working which made the room very cold also the air vent on the wall made a noise which disturbed our sleep.

The location was about a 15 minute walk from the main tourist attractions however a bus stop was around the corner.

Date of stay: April 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Go1177193...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Small but good location”
Reviewed 24 February 2019 for a stay in February 2019
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment is not big. Good for two people, a little bit small for three.
Location is great. Easy to access from airport and to Shinjuku and Shibuya. Use the shuttle bus to Shinjuku in day time makes us easier.
But, Do not use microwave, water heater hair dryer at the same time. It may make the power off. not very convenience.

Date of stay: February 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sebastian...
Montevideo, Uruguay
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Just great”
Reviewed 7 January 2019 for a stay in December 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Great apartment, convenient location and easy check in and check out. I recommend it. We would definitely come back.

Date of stay: December 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
US$USD
Ireland
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.