We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$97
View deal
Rakuten Travel
US$123
View deal
Agoda.com
US$73
View deal
Expedia.comUS$124
Hotels.comUS$124
ZenHotels.comUS$154
View all 16 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveller rating
9
5
4
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
9
5
4
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 19 reviews
Reviewed 4 January 2020 via mobile

The location is near station...the room is a bit small. The hotel is new and all amenities are also new. Didnt get the breakfast option. Smoking area inside hotel and not out...the staff are very helpful and great...

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank LuckyChan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 28 November 2019 via mobile

This is an almost brand new hotel in a highly accessible location, with excellent, friendly staff. However, as others have mentioned rooms are extremely small. Fine for one, cramped for 2...you’ll be crawling over each other. At the same time, they do manage to squeeze in all the amenities you’d expect of a hotel room in Japan. (Trouser press, etc.) And sleep wear that can fit a large foreigner, which is very appreciated! They also have free, good coffee in the lobby.

@ US$60-80ish a night (which maybe we paid because we made the reservation before the hotel opened) it’s a good deal.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank mikebern
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 24 November 2019 via mobile

Perfect location, clean room although small. Close to the Shinjuku station and lots of nearby places to eat. Nice and friendly staff available 24/7 & speak English. Stayed for 3 nights & would definitely stay here again on another visit.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank lissiete0
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 October 2019

New hotel was clean and new, but we had a VERY SMALL room. We booked for four and they automatically added two more beds. We would have been fine with the two original beds in the room, but they didn't ask. Basically, we had no room to open our luggage, use the chair/table in the room, or walk around in the room. i'd say the living area is just over two times the size of the bathroom. Multiple electrical outlets in the room a big plus. There is no closet, only 4-5 hooks with hangers against the entry wall. I'm not a fan of bathrooms where the faucet splashes all over the side of the sink.

The hotel only had two washing machines in the laundry room; they should add more. There was always a line of people waiting to launder when I was there. They should also add the SUICA/PASMO card as a form of payment, which I saw at another hotel with the identical washer/dryer combo machine.

Location was central to Shinjuku activities and transportation.

Date of stay: October 2019
1  Thank CanoTvlr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 20 October 2019 via mobile

We booked this room while the Hotel was under construction, so we’re a little apprehensive. Turns out, we needn’t have been. Modern and funky building and decor, new (of course), spotlessly clean and very comfortable. We paid for the comfort room and, while it wasn’t quite as large in real,life as it appeared on the website, it was still great. A handy tip, the beds are raised so that suitcases can be easily stored underneath. Genius. Didn’t take up their Breakfast option, thought it was a little over[riced for what was on offer - particularly when there are a bunch on Combinis within a stones throw away. A bit miffed with 1 of the Staff who tried to talk me out of an Uber and into a Taxi - seemed a bit sis’s, but a polite ‘no thanks’ took care of it. Very handy laundry facilities inside the Hotel was also a plus for us. Would definitely stay here again if staying in Shinjuku.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank stucad999
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews