We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very bland breakfast”

Hotel New Hiroden Lounge Flower
Ranked #8 of 97 Restaurants in Higashi
Restaurant details
Reviewed 20 June 2018 via mobile

Order limited to Japanese or Western.

Served on a tray without variation.

Odd collection of items. Salad, cabbage soup, bread, eggs and a few other items.

Quite tasteless, but edible.

Not high on my list to recommend but it is clean and convenient.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank TAMAN1951
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (7)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 7 reviews

Reviewed 13 November 2017

After eating out our first evening we chose dinner at the hotel lounge. Very attentive staff and several spoke very good English. The menu had a nice variety and was easy to order from. Our food was served hot and my steak was very good. There were 3 of us and we each had a different dessert. Everyone was very satisfied with their choice.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank F2199RZmichaelj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2017

Very convenient to the train station. Although this is an older building, the rooms are clean and comfortable. Totally suitable for a family. We had four adults, four children, and we easily fit into two rooms.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank Annie O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2017

Located adjacent to the hotel lobby, the Lounge Flower restaurant is a good alterative to adjacent small restaurants; the food service choices are limited but the great food presented at the 2nd floor banquet hall is available.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank Glenn808
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: October 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Hotel New Hiroden Lounge Flower also viewed

 

Been to Hotel New Hiroden Lounge Flower? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing