We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$78
View deal
eDreams
Booking.com
PricelineUS$78
StayForLong
Agoda.comUS$78
View all 10 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (499)
Filter reviews
499 results
Traveller rating
296
143
36
13
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
296
143
36
13
11
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 499 reviews
Reviewed 14 September 2014

really sad. Driving to the reception feels like being an extra in a wartime film. the reception is spacious and empty, except for the receptionist who was too busy on the phone to acknowledge our presence. We wanted to book for May 2015 but got such a sharp short shrift that we rather camp on the roadside!
Really bad customer service. Who would want to stay in such an atmosphere? even not if the hotel interior were beautiful. Find another place, many Pugliese locations are so friendly.

Date of stay: August 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 456NYB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2013

We turned up late afternoon and there was only one lady on reception who we later found out was the only other person in the hotel. There we no other guests the air conditioning in the hotel was not working (or because of us 2 guests was not worth putting on) The pool was empty of water and it looked as if the place was closed. We decided we did not want 5 nights of being the only guests there and they would have to get a chef in special if we wanted a meal.

I think the place could be nice if it was full or a lot more people staying there, pool in working order and air conditioning working.

So we checked out after spending 15 min in the room and checked with our online booking company who rang the hotel and they agreed with everything we said was correct and we had a full refund.

Date of stay: May 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Service
Thank Ronnie186466
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2020
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2020
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DirezioneGHC Grand hotel dei Cavalieri, Proprietario at Hotel Madonna Delle Grazie, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2020
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2020
Google Translation

Room tip: Sono tutte bellissime.
Date of stay: August 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DirezioneGHC Grand hotel dei Cavalieri, Proprietario at Hotel Madonna Delle Grazie, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2020
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews