We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$10
Agoda.comUS$10
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6)
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveller rating
4
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
4
2
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 6 reviews
Reviewed 8 January 2019

We had a lovely stay at Sea Zone Mirissa. Rooms were very clean, we had a great breakfast every morning and Dimito and the staff were extremely friendly and very helpful throughout our stay. It was only a short (less than 5 minute) walk to the beach

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank patmB2361VY
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 March 2017 via mobile

We are very happy with our stay! Friendly and sweet hosts, great location- calm area next to the beach, tasty cheap meals! Big and clean rooms and bathrooms, wifi was good. Best value for money! Thank you will definitely come again!

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Gitaandi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 May 2015

We arrived in Sea Zone Resort on the Singalese New Year`s Day (Apr 14th) and were welcomed by Geeganage and his wife with an awesome homecooked traditional New Year`s meal. They were the most hospitable and the nicest hosts we have met on our three week journey through Sri Lanka. The location was perfect as well, only a two minutes walk to the beach.

Date of stay: April 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank fluchtnachvorn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 March 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 April 2016
Google Translation

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews