We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveller rating
4
1
0
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
4
1
0
2
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 9 reviews
Reviewed 3 August 2017

The villa was lovely and well equipped with a stunning pool and views of the sea. Perfect space for a couple or small group of friends. There is very easy access to the sea and town is a short walk, making it an excellent location!

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cmace34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2017

So enjoyed my stay last year that I came back again with my family. Thoroughly enjoyed the villa and the island.

The staff at Paxos Magic are extremely helpful and only a telephone call away if there are any issues or queries.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Diane1752250
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2017

We stayed at Villa Kamelia end of May and its really wonderful! The villa was recently renovated to quite a high standard and is situated just outside Gaios overlooking the sea and mainland Greece. Amenities leave nothing to be wished for, beds excellent, pool good size, cleaning every day and is spotless, what else do you want? Though located near the road it is a very quite spot as there is almost no traffic. Price was OK since we cannot imagine finding a hotel room at the same price. Good for families also.To do: Mongonissi Beach, drinks at the Roxi bar in Longgos and eating out at Apaghio (next to Genesis at the harbour front, great food, excellent service). Recommend is some sort of transport because the steep hill climb from Gaios after dinner is not the best idea, also to explore the island. Finally: many thanks to Carol from Paxos Magic and her staff for arranging our trip to Paxos.

Room tip: It is not a hotel! Villa Kamelia is the best of the Kipos villas.
Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Albert23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2016

First of all, we didnt stay there. But we want to so we booked for 5 nights. A good price but after a month we got a mail that says that the the room was under conversion but we could another room was suddely 200% expensive so i dont trust this place

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Service
Thank Flemse189541
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2016

We were in Villa Kyma that is part of the accomodation in the area managed by Paxos Magic Holiday.

The outside area is quite nice with two patios, the pool and the direct access to the sea but it really needs to be maintained. When we were there it was totally without care.

The interior of the house does not worth the high season price requested: small rooms, very poor forniture, small and very old bathroom that would really need to be renovated, rusty and old waterheater, rusty and very noisy fridge, severe lack of lights in the garden and in patios (you need the light of your smartphone when you come back at night and to move from the barbecue patio to the entrance), poorness of tools, pots and cutlery in the kitchen.

I would not come back.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank marcodV1765WW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews