We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$95
Vio.comUS$93
Agoda.comUS$91
EtripUS$93
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (176)
Filter reviews
176 results
Traveller rating
79
52
18
10
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
79
52
18
10
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great portions rooms are basic but clean fab location short drive varied menu enjoyed our stay buffet breakfast tavern bar few drinks bar food jp wedding ravenswood craic ireland lads
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 176 reviews
Reviewed 4 August 2021 via mobile

Stopped off here for some lunch while visiting in Curracloe. The food was so fresh and very fast service. The place was really busy and we sat outside in the sun. The ladies that served us our lunch were so happy and polite, nothing was an issue. Definitely will be stopping by again

Room tip: Very busy get there early
Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank kenandpamelanoonan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 30 June 2021

Visited Hotel Curracloe on Monday lunchtime, they have a good menu with plenty of choice. I had fish, chips and salad, my husband burger in a brioche bun and chips both meals were great the fish was so fresh and burger tasty. We would both recommend this hotel for food, plus there is the added bonus of an outdoor marquis should the Irish weather stay true to form

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank karengW19HM
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 19 June 2021 via mobile

Great break, lovely place to stay. The food is excellent and great value and such lovely staff, especially Jane in reception, she is a credit to the hotel, so helpful and happy to help. We had a lovely break. Looking forward to coming back again.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Ltarpey
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 17 June 2021

It was great to get away for a few days,and I chose to return to Hotel Curracloe . This was my first choice for a break away. Great hotel, close to the beach, Wexford a short drive away, great food and friendly staff. Would book again for a short staycation ...

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sassysiren2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 15 June 2021 via mobile

We booked tables for lunch outside, arrived to a wide open space with chairs and a marque for Irish weather. Any servers we talked to were the most friendly people you could come across, more than willing to go out of their way to help you with anything. It was great to walk in to order drinks and the pints served are fresh, ice cold glasses of heaven. The food is another story all together, everyone got something different and it was absolutely Devine with a great range of choice on the menu (even the kids menu) I really cannot fault anything with my visit and I cannot wait to come back.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank jmce98
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews