We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (47)
Filter reviews
47 results
Traveller rating
13
19
4
6
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
13
19
4
6
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews massage room jacuzzi masseuse wellness reception villa
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 47 reviews
Reviewed 8 December 2016 via mobile

One of the most greatest spa in Phuket.
A lot of program provided you to choose.
You will relax with thai massage and aromatherapy.
Kind staff. Beautiful place .
Good experince. Good service.
Refreshment.

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank bjc c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2016 via mobile

Planning to visit phuket? ? Never miss this once in a lifetime spa experience! Love the place.. nice staff..elegant and classy! Wonderful spa experience we booked a city tour which u can choose from a lot of travel agencies when u arrive in the airport.. after lunch we ask the driver for a spa and violaaaa he brought us here! One of the best in phuket!

Date of stay: March 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank Mikay J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SukkoCulturalSpa, Manager at Sukko Spa Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2016

Dear M,

Thank you very much for your very nice review.

We are very appreciated for your comments.

We are looking forward to see and welcome you again at Sukko Cultural Spa.

Kindly contact me in advance by email in the next time when you will visit Phuket and Sukko Cultural Spa again.

We will provide free transfer service to pick you up at hotel (within Phuket Island area) and send you back after finish the spa treatment for your most convenience and we will offer you special discount with free upgrade to private Villa to enjoy the spa treatment.

Best regards,

Supap Pisit
Marketing Manager

Email: sales@sukkospa.com
Tel. +66 76 263 222 ext. 110

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2016

Our taxi driver suggested this place and highly reccommend it , the place is beautiful and tranquil , the prices are very high we had a 2.5hour massage and it was $14000BTH for the 2 of us unfortunatly it didnt include a facial or foot massage , for that price I was expecting a bit more. You could pay the extra $2000BTH to get a foot massage .overall the satff were very proffessional and friendy a nice experience We were offered tea water and fresh fruit at the end of the treatment , We felt spoilt and very relaxed after the treatment . I would highly reccomend it as a one of experience and to spoil ypourself for
the afternoon .

Date of stay: February 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Patty H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2016

nice well equipment room (pls refer to my photo)
in room massage is off too early every night i think, reception told me therapist off work at 8:30, but then they accepted me start massage on 8:30 finished at 10:30, not clear information.

nice room to stay but I can't really stay outside like yoga at the balcony because the mos were huge.

the only restaurant close at 8:30 too.

Room tip: good to go if you only need meditation or relax in a nice hotel for a few days
Date of stay: December 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank devilcoach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2016 via mobile

Our concierge recommended this and I am so grateful to him for it! A bit of a drive from Kata but worth every minute. It is lavish, beautiful, comfortable and the massages we had (4 of us) were excellent. We paid Aus$115/couple for 1 hour of very good treatment. We would recommend 90minutes and will defiantly go again

Date of stay: January 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Daphneaustralia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews