We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,928)
Filter reviews
1,928 results
Traveller rating
1,310
501
75
21
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,310
501
75
21
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews national aquatic centre great hotel tayto park city centre business trip bar food would highly recommend this hotel modern hotel family room dublin airport sanctuary bar forchetta restaurant ihg motorway ireland buses euro
Filter
Updating list...
175 - 180 of 1,928 reviews
Reviewed 8 January 2018

I stay in this hotel for business on a regular basis. The rooms are very comfortable and the bar food is great.
However it is the staff at the hotel that make this a great hotel. From the guys in reservations to the front desk and the restaurant and bar staff, they are always friendly and welcoming.
I particularly would like to mention Kamila at breakfast who always remembers customers names and makes a great coffee.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
Thank Beijingtraveller99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2018

Great location and nice hotel. Adequate parking with a lift up to the hotel with your baggage, better than lugging it up a staircase etc. Hotel was nice and the rooms were clean and tidy with comfortable beds. We found good restaurants right across the road to eat in which was handy and the taxi from the hotel to the horse trials was reasonably priced. Would stay here again, breakfast was very good too.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Matilda2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for a couple of nights. Very friendly staff. Excellent hygiene standards. Big family room with comfortable beds for our family of four. Spotless bathrooms. Staff was very courteous and helpful. Helped us with bus directions and exact change for the bus fare. Helped exchange our money from GBP to Euro's. We got our room at 10 am, which was very convenient as we had to leave for our excursion right after we checked in. Donna, Michael, Raquel, Aga... everyone is so helpful. Would definitely recommend this hotel to all my friends and family.
Oh, the best part? The hotel has awesome food and halal certified too :)

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank rehanal6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for 2 nights between Christmas and New Years. We stayed in a quiet zone room on the 8th floor. Room was lovely, comfy bed, bathrobe and waterfall shower with tub. The room was perfect and the location is fantastic for date night, you can walk across the road and hit the cinema and restaurants without the worry of driving or parking. We got room service on the first night which was excellent, burgers and wings:) The only slight (very slight!) criticism is that the quiet zone isn't that quiet. We were woken up several times throughout both nights by other guests shouting and laughing in the halls and slamming doors. Although we could not hear them once inside the rooms. But overall great stay and will be back.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank KyloJen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2017

My family spent one night at the Crowne Plaza Blanchardstown prior to departing Ireland. The hotel is not far from Dublin Airport, making it a convenient location to stay the night prior to a morning flight (note, in particular, that a gas station is nearby in order to fill-up your rental car prior to heading to the airport). The room was very clean, quiet, and comfortable, and the service from the hotel staff was excellent as well. The only drawback was the parking lot, the entrance to which was narrow and difficult to manuever in a mid-size sedan. Irrespective of that, the Crowne Plaza is an excellent hotel for stay near Dublin Airport.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robert58213
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews