We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely Hotel great location.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Crowne Plaza Dublin - Blanchardstown
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Blanchardstown
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 11 December 2017

Enjoyed an overnight recent stay at this Hotel. Check in was efficient, our room was really nice with comfortable beds, plenty of storage, the bathroom was spotless with a lovely large shower area.
Breakfast was good with plenty of hot and cold food available, lots of fruit and breads, daily newspapers were complimentary. I would recommend this Hotel for its location and amenities.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,747)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

14 - 18 of 1,747 reviews

Reviewed 11 December 2017

Excellent Hotel in ideal location for The National Equatic and Training Centre just down the road! Staff,friendly and efficient! Rooms are large with all mod-cons,wi-fi,television,tea,coffee maker etc! Bed,king size and very comfortable with adjustable thermostat for personal heating requirements! Biggest choice of foods I´ve ever seen for breakfast with chef on duty for extra personal requirements!

Room Tip: Traffic can be a problem at certain times especially at week-ends!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paddy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2017

My team and I spent the last couple of days at the Crowne Plaza in Blanchardstown putting together a truly important event for our charity client and I have to say a massive thank you to the sales and marketing team hotel management and staff at the hotel. You are all truly amazing in helping to make our Christmas Event so memorable for all the families who came to enjoyed the day. The team at the hotel is amazing and nothing was too much trouble. We really appreciate everything you did to help with the delivery of this event. A beautiful venue to deliver a very special occasion. I'm sure the children and their families are already looking forward to next year. Hope to see you all again. Thank you Jennifer. I highly rate this beautiful space for any type of event or function. It was so stress free for us and your tema made our event feel so relaxed and personal so ... Congratulations team Crowne Plaza Blanchardstown, a unique hotel in the heart of Blanchardstown or should that be with a very special HEART! Thank you from Stephen and the team at Blackthorn Arts Dublin

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stephen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 5 December 2017 via mobile

I have stayed here since February and I must say the staff are excellent and friendly, shauna is a very kind member of staff and she is excellent at her job. Whether she's working in the sanctuary bar or the Italian restaurant she's a brilliant part of a really good team, well worth a visit

Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2017 via mobile

With our stay at the crowne plaza coming to an end, I'd just like to say a massive thank you to all the staff at the hotel and in the sanctuary bar for the service over the past 12 months. I'd like to thank all the staff in the bar Karen, Dionne, Sean C, Sean N, Lisa, Rosie, Derek, Jonathan, marcin, Pat, Chris, Rian, Kelsey and very special thank you for the always happy Shauna (going to miss that smile). A fantastic team who have made this stay a joy.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
Thank Nathan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Blanchardstown
9.6 km away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Dublin Airport
12.6 km away
Clontarf Castle Hotel
Clontarf Castle Hotel
#3 of 150 in Dublin
4,248 reviews
2.8 km away
Carlton Hotel Blanchardstown
Carlton Hotel Blanchardstown
#1 of 1 in Tyrrelstown
830 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.8 km away
The Croke Park
The Croke Park
#5 of 150 in Dublin
4,733 reviews
3.3 km away
Castleknock Hotel
Castleknock Hotel
#1 of 3 in Castleknock
1,440 reviews
6.3 km away
Dunboyne Castle Hotel And Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Crowne Plaza Dublin - Blanchardstown? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Crowne Plaza Dublin - Blanchardstown

Address: The Blanchardstown Centre, Blanchardstown D15, Ireland
Phone Number:
Region: Ireland > Province of Leinster > County Dublin > Blanchardstown
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Blanchardstown
Price Range: €97 - €186 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Crowne Plaza Dublin - Blanchardstown 4*
Number of rooms: 188
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Crowne Plaza Dublin Blanchardstown is located in Blanchardstown Shopping Centre, just off the N3 and minutes from the M50 motorway. Dublin Airport is 7 km away. It has a restaurant serving contemporary Italian cuisine, 14 fully equipped meeting rooms, a bar, and bedrooms featuring brand new beds. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Crowne Plaza Dublin - Blanchardstown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Crowne Plaza Blanchardstown Hotel Blanchardstown
Crowne Plaza Blandchardstown
Crowne Plaza Hotel Blandchardstown
Crowne Plaza Dublin - Blanchardstown County Dublin

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing