We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,900)
Filter reviews
1,900 results
Traveller rating
1,291
494
74
21
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,291
494
74
21
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnational aquatic centregreat hoteltayto parkseparate showercity centrebusiness tripbar foodwould highly recommend this hotelmodern hotelfamily roomstayed here for one nightdublin airportsanctuary barforchetta restaurantihgmotorwayireland
Filter
Updating list...
166 - 171 of 1,900 reviews
Reviewed 30 November 2017 via mobile

Excellent stay from start to finish. Friendly and efficient check in. Quality of room superb. All food via room service delicious and hot. Perfect stay to enable catching up with work undisturbed. Hotel close to Shopping Centre and host of restaurants with easy access to motorway network.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank Emma W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Magda D, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Dublin - Blanchardstown, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2017

Dear Emma,

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am delighted to learn that you had an excellent stay with us from start to finish. Thank you for complimenting our food, service and the team. We hope you will choose to stay with us on your next visit to Dublin.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Kind Regards,

Magda Dabrowska
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2017 via mobile

Popped in on Friday after a bit of shopping in the shopping centre, right across the road. Food was amazing! I had the burger and my partner had the yellow curry! The girl who was serving us, Kelsey, made the visit and definitely made us want to come back again. Such a friendly and bubbly girl! Very good set up and quick service! Would definitely like to stay here and the hotel itself looked lovely. Definitely recommend!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Niamh D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Magda D, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Dublin - Blanchardstown, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2017

Dear Niamh,

Thank you for your outstanding review. I am delighted to see how highly you rated your experience at the Crowne Plaza Dublin – Blanchardstown. All your kind words directed towards the team, especially to Kelsey are much appreciated and I will ensure to pass them on. We pride ourselves in personal service with a smile. It is so refreshing to see that this commitment was acknowledged in your review.

We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.

Best wishes,

Magda Dabrowska
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2017 via mobile

Blanchardstown Crowne Plaza, Dublin is a nice hotel close to the shopping mall and lots of eateries.
The rooms are nice, well appointed, clean and tidy. The bed is comfortable and the bathroom is large.

Breakfast has a great selection. I would stay here again if visiting Dublin again

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Alan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Magda D, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Dublin - Blanchardstown, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2017

Dear Alan,

Thank you for your complimentary review. It is great to see that you had an enjoyable stay at the Crowne Plaza Dublin – Blanchardstown. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.

Kind Regards,

Magda Dabrowska
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2017

Fabulous hotel with clean rooms great service all kind. Great breakfast buffet. Lovely restaurant and bar. Staff friendly and helpful. Rian and Derek great bar staff took the one to recommend different choices. Definatly recommend the hotel to anyone and look forward to coming back in the near future

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank XxShellHxX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Magda D, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Dublin - Blanchardstown, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your outstanding review. It is such a pleasure to read your comments. I will gladly pass them on to the entire team, especially to Rian and Derek. They will be thrilled to read your feedback. We hope to see you back very soon.

Best wishes,

Magda Dabrowska
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2017

i was here for three nights and i have to say i feel so relaxed. very comfortable and clean. great shower iswell. but what stuck out the most is the staff in the bar where they also serve food, a fabalous service and they go the extra mile with custumer service. a few names that stuck in my head are derek, rian, rosie and pat, always smiling and full of conversation and recommendations, the food was fantastic iswell. would highly recomend this hotel and make sure you eat at the bar at least once.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank noelle b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Magda D, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Dublin - Blanchardstown, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2017

Dear Noelle,

Thank you so much for your 5 out of 5 review. Your feedback is much appreciated and I will gladly share it with the entire team, especially with Derek, Rian, Rosie and Pat. They will be delighted to hear how highly you rated the customer service they provide. We thank you for the valued recommendations and we hope you return to us in the near future.


Best wishes,

Magda Dabrowska
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews