We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Twelfth Lock Hotel(Castleknock)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$146
US$142
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$165/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 28/07
US$110
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$125/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Castleknock Hotel(Castleknock)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$157
US$145
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$167/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$151
US$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$147
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
West County Hotel(Dublin)(Great Value!)
US$147
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$162/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Aspect Hotel Parkwest(Clondalkin)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$80
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$101/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$250
US$210
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Sheldon Park Hotel(Dublin)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$115
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,832)
Filter reviews
1,833 results
Traveller rating
1,239
481
72
21
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,239
481
72
21
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnational aquatic centregreat hotelretail parkshopping tripbusiness tripcity centrewould highly recommend this hotelbar foodmodern hotelfamily roomstayed here for one nightdublin airportsanctuary barforchetta restaurantihgmotorwayireland
Filter
Updating list...
1,413 - 1,418 of 1,833 reviews
Reviewed 5 November 2012

Spent the weekend 26-28th oct 2012 in the plaza, it was perfect for us as we needed to be close to the airport and we wanted to do some shopping in the very near by blanchardstown shopping centres. The room was very clean, the bathroom was huge with a separate shower/bath, and both room and bathroom were very stylish. I would defiantly stay here again if I have to go up to blanchardstown.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Karey M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garret O, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Dublin - Blanchardstown, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2012

Dear Karey,

Thank you for your recent review. I am delighted to see that you had an enjoyable stay with us.

I see that you would definitely stay with us again should you be in the area, we do hope to welcome you back again soon,

Kind Regards,

Garret O’Neill
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2012

stayed here in july for a few days, it was so nice stayed an extra night. The staff were very friendly and helpful couldnt do enough for us. the rooms are fab and very comfortable, gret big Bathroom and a lovely shower. Flat screen tv in each room and a nice view from the window onto the shopping centre.
Bar food was excellent, with a very good display on offer. Breakfast was also beautiful.
Overall couldnt fault this Hotel it is across the road from a large shopping centre.

Room Tip: rooms on the Shopping centre side are quieter and have a nice view
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank IrelandHerbie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garret O, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Dublin - Blanchardstown, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2012

Dear Reviewer,

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us during the summer. I am delighted to see that you enjoyed your visit so much that you decided to extend your stay!

We hope to welcome you back to the Crowne Plaza again soon!,

Kind Regards,

Garret O’Neill
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2012

First stay here and definitely not the last. A great shopping centre on the doorstep with all the shops us women need! We never ended up going into Dublin city centre as there were so many great shops on our doorstep with a cinema and plenty of eating places too. The self service breakfast was very good as you have a large seating area and all of the breakfast items such as cereal, fruits and then your sausages and bacon off course! I would reccomend a trip to the plex a great gaming area for kids as well as pool area and bowling! with starbucks and TGI fridays on either side of it! a great stay and will be back for a lot longer hopefully to once again be greeted with the upmost respect and freindliness! Overall brilliant location, brilliant hotel and a brilliant mini holiday! :)

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Blondie186470
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garret O, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Dublin - Blanchardstown, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2012

Dear Reviewer,

Thank you for staying with us during your recent mid-term break. I am delighted that you enjoyed your visit and took full advantage of all the facilities, shops and restaurants right on our doorstep.

It was great to read that you plan to return again in the future, we look forward to welcoming you back on your return trip!

Kind Regards,

Garret O’Neill
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2012

What a wonderful hotel. Stayed here as I was on a shopping trip and really couldnt find anything at all that is bad about this hotel!. Staff were friendly and helpful. The rooms were amazing!!! a twin room consists of two queen beds with PLENTY of room!. Could have a party in the bathroom!! Very modern and beautifully decorated. Will be back....can't wait!! Oh, forgot to mention the food.....we ate in the bar and it was delicious. No, it was better than delicious!! We were a party of 5 and none of us were disappointed.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tracy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garret O, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Dublin - Blanchardstown, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2012

Dear Tracy,

Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us during your recent Shopping Trip. I am delighted to see that you and your friends had an enjoyable stay with us.

I am very grateful that you took the time to pass on your positive feedback and for recommending us to others. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again,

Kind Regards,

Garret O’Neill
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2012

Really enjoyed our stay at the Crowne Plaza. It is ideally located for a shopping trip to Blanchardstown Shopping Centre. We had lunch in the bar. The food was scrummy & great choice for all ages. The staff are very friendly. The rooms are very spacious & comfortable.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank loughy26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garret O, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Dublin - Blanchardstown, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2012

Dear Reviewer,

Thank you for taking the time to pass on your feedback in relation to your recent visit to the hotel. I am delighted to see that you liked the décor, food and our friendly staff!

We hope to welcome you back to the hotel again soon!,

Kind Regards,

Garret O’Neill
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews