We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (618)
Filter reviews
618 results
Traveller rating
366
194
47
9
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
366
194
47
9
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmos burgerximen stationmineral watercup noodlescommercial buildingfree snacks and drinksprovided freenice hotelxi men dingwithin walking distanceshopping areawhole buildingstrategic locationfree wifistayed for nightscoffee teaexcellent location
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 618 reviews
Reviewed 26 May 2018

hotel service good and friendly . especially the reception area staff very friendly and polite. room is clean and neat follow by space wise normal . will recommend to my friend next visit. service for the one day trip good and nice. Oh! price wise i like it.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
Thank ahlay02134
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Muzik-Hotel, 業者 at Muzik Hotel - Ximen Station Branch, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2018

Dear ahlay02134,

Warmest greeting from Muzik Hotel - Ximending Branch.
Thank you for taking your time to write the comment sharing the Taipei accommodation experience with us on TripAdvisor.

It is our goals to provide the wonderful customer service.
Your gracious words will be forwarded to the receptionist and cheer them up to keep the excellent service instantly.

Once again, thank you for choosing us as your accommodation.
We look forward to seeing you again in Taipei and warmly serving you.

Best regard,
Olie Yeh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2018

Excellent service provided (smiley faces at front desk), spacious room.
Responsible airport transfer.
Water station / snacks / coffee tea provided all day long.
Souvenir conveniently order thru hotel front desk and nicely packed in boxes for easy check in purposes.
Will definitely return to this hotel for next trip.

Room Tip: better opt for rooms with windows.
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JamieSee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Muzik-Hotel, 業者 at Muzik Hotel - Ximen Station Branch, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2018

Dear guest,

Warmest greetings from Muzik Hotel-Ximen Station branch.

Thank you for choosing Muzik Hotel and taking time to write such a valuable review on Tripadvisor.

We fully appreciate to learn that you were satisfied with your stay and services we provided. We are always very gracious and hoping to do more than what our guests expect to give you a very wonderful accommodation experience with us. We hope to deliver warmth to every guest visited Taiwan.

Thank you again for staying with us. We are looking forward to serving you for your next trip at Muzik Hotel.

Best wishes,
Olie Yeh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2018 via mobile

Staffs are friendly especially Angel! Very kind and helpful. Room is small and cosy, nice and clean. Location of hotel is very convenient as it is near the MRT. Highly recommended if you are coming to Taipei :)

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank Germaine C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Muzik-Hotel, 業者 at Muzik Hotel - Ximen Station Branch, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2018

Dear Germaine C,

Warmest greetings from Muzik Hotel Taipei.

Thank you so much for your most wonderful feedback and comments, it is such a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your visit with us and that you were happy with your stay in our hotel. It will be a pleasure to pass on your kind words to the team as I know they will love to learn how our guests enjoyed their stay. Especially Angel :)

We look forward to seeing you again in our hotel and to be at your service again in the future.

With kindest regards,
Olie Yeh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2018 via mobile

We stayed for five nights and love the place. The hotel was not big but the room was good. We had a nice stay there and the staff were friendly with good service. The hotel is located right in the middle of shopping areas and close to MRT and bus stop just within walking distance.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Maywas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Muzik-Hotel, 業者 at Muzik Hotel - Ximen Station Branch, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2018

Dear valued guest,

First of all I would like to grab this opportunity to thank you for choosing us as your accommodation in Taipei. Second of all, your generous comments on us are very much appreciated.

We are very pleased to know that our hotel location, facility, and service could make your stay a memorable one. It is our honor to serve you and offering you the "home" like environment to your family. Giving our guest a clean and cozy place to call it home in Taipei is always our goal and we loving do it.

Once again, thank you for your precious time and effort of writing this review. We truly hope can see you again in the near future. Please remember Muzik Hotel is always your home in Taipei.

Best wishes,
Olie Yeh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2018

Room was spacious clean, one of the receptionist lady was a bit on the unfriendly side - told her our housekeeping button was spoilt and she just stared at us..however! generally, all staff was nice.

We had a room by the window, would recommend that as it gives the room a lot more light during the daytime- which is important for putting on makeup! Also, it overlooks one of the main streets which is nice.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 630adyw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Muzik-Hotel, 業者 at Muzik Hotel - Ximen Station Branch, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2018

Dear guest,

Warmest greetings from Muzik Hotel (Ximen Station Branch).

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Muzik Hotel and taking time to write such a valuable review on Tripadvisor. We sincerely appreciate it. About one of our receptionist lady was a bit unfriendly, we're going to strengthen train our receptionist of attitude. Therefore your feedback is very important for us.

Thank you again for staying with us. We are looking forward to serving you for your next trip at Muzik Hotel.

Best wishes,
Olie Yeh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews