We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
US$94
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/01/23
Agoda.com
US$87
View deal
TravelocityUS$94
PricelineUS$102
Orbitz.comUS$94
View all 13 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (103)
Filter reviews
103 results
Traveller rating
13
57
24
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
13
57
24
5
4
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 103 reviews
Reviewed 9 October 2019

The apartment is located above shopping mall q square and Taipei main station. Able to reach airport within 1 hour via express train. Small room but consider cozy. Curtain is abit dirty. But pillow is hard (thumbs up) ,bed is still OK to me. Toilet is a bit small but enough space to move. There are enough hangers (around 10) . There is a coffee machine as well.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Whateverwoolala
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 16 June 2019 via mobile

I stayed in the hotel for 6days during June 2019.
The mentioned it as hotel but it’s just an apartment. Hotel reception is like 8*12 shop, the reception staff do not understand English.

The only plus about the apartment is that it is on top of the main bus station.

Hotel provides kitchen but does not provide utensils, that’s a big disappointment. No breakfast option available, that’s another minus point. Every equipment in the toilet is inscribed in Chinese, should be in English. Does not provide conditioner as part of the toilet kit.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Niranjanbi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 21 November 2018

Booked a room with two double bed but was given a room with 4 single beds upon check in. The receptionist was able to correct this quickly when I picked up on this. Was escorted to the room as it is quite far away from the reception. The receptionist did not give me the free pocket wifi as confirmed in the booking. Had to call up to ask for it then was told to collect it from the reception. I did not end up collecting it as I ended up buying a local SIM card with unlimited Wi-Fi access.

The room had a small balcony which was nice to be able to open for fresh air. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. There was no proper big table to work from if needed but it didn't bother me as I used my laptop on the bed. The only thing I would mention is the cleanliness of bathroom could be a bit better. The security person downstairs was able to call taxi for me when required which was very handy as it rained on a few occasions.

Overall, comfortable stay and value for money. The plus is the prime location as it is attached to Q-square and opposite Taipei Main Station.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Peonie23
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 6 August 2018

Service Apartment standard which is right in the heart of the shopping mall and transportation network. If you are looking for a hotel, you will be greatly disappointed but the staff are a batch of great people.

Date of stay: June 2018
1  Thank eddie1312
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

You have the train station, taxi ranks and bus terminals at your door step. This means you can get around Taiwan quite easily. Enjoy shopping to your hearts content as you will not need to step outside to do so. 24/7 eateries and shops is available and perfect for late night munchies. Great location to stay at especially with a family as everything is walkable and using a pram was without challenges. Hotel room was very clean and up to date decor. Staff were very accommodating as they even provided us with a portable baby bathtub and seat. The free pocket WiFi was a blessing to have as we didn’t need to buy a local sim. Likes

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank LikeOrYikes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews